Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hawaii,  Jul 24, 2012

The combination of pink coral, green jade, and gold tone come together in perfect harmony. I couldn't ask for a lovelier pin!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is even more beautiful than the image on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral & Jade
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Mom loved the pin. It is truly so much more attractive in person than on the screen. Additionally it is very satisfying to be able to present a unique and beautiful piece of jewelry that isn't made of plastic. If your color pallet can support coral, don't hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

This beautiful pin caught my eye and I just had to have it. The quality and color of the coral and jade is lovely. Great price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 17, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she really liked the pin. She said the detailing was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My grandmother said it was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 13, 2011

This pin will be a gift to a young lady who wears lapel pins on every occasion. This will be a good addition to her collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the pin was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral N Agate pin
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Very pretty but smaller than I thought it would be- a little dull and does not look very expensive. I'll wear it though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking brooch
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I do not like the material of the red coral in the middle. It made the whole piece look cheap and ugly

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pin broken
 from Wyoming,  Apr 13, 2014

the pin i received did not have tail of coral coming down also broken coral in package, who ever sent this out new it was broken the stuffed the pieces in between goldtone and coral.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship is poor.
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Jan 11, 2014

Although it is very attractive, the quality if poor. The pieces are coming loose.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received and was so disappointed
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

I am so disappointed. The coral 'flowers' contain none of the craftsmanship implied by the picture. The 'flowers' are only cylinders of coral (4 of which are broken with only half remaining) and are glued on to the brooch standing straight up. There is no subtle cascading of the 'flowers' as depicted in the online photo. The result is a really cheap looking, shoddy piece. I would not buy this for 50 cents, let alone $.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pin...not properly packaged
 from rockwood, michigan,  Jan 6, 2014

Also this is a gorgeous pin, it is very poorly packaged for shipping (in a very flimsy box arrived crushed and broken).

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk!
 from Mass,  Dec 5, 2013

The picture looks so much better. The piece I got looks like was thrown together and 2 of the "flower" are 1/2 broken or chipped off and glued back in. I wouldn't buy this if it was in a dollar store. So pissed that I have to pay shipping to return this crap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very cheap
 from san diego, CA,  Nov 10, 2013

the natural stones are small and a huge metal center piece make the pin looks very cheap even for the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 from New Hartford, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Two of the flowers were actually cut in half to fit into the pin. They appeared to be broken. One prong from the jade was actually broken off. I returned this item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldtone coral and jade flower pin
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2013

The pin is OK. Though if it was less gold on the top, it would be better.Still II will wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the picture it looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think there was too much golden tone in the pin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from NY,  Jul 13, 2013

This pin was nice in the pic but looked like someone didn't take any pride in making the one I received. The flowers where just thrown on and broken. Returned it the same day I got it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelina D'Andrea Goldtone Coral and Jade Flower P
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

this pin is made with the mixer of coral and jade. The design was great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly what I see in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and Jade Pin--Beautiful.
 from Palm Coast, Fl.,  Jun 5, 2013

I love coral/jade together. I also love pins for my coats and dresses. This pin is beautiful. The craftsmanship was really good and excellent quality. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral pin
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a most beautiful pin. It looks just like the picture. It is definately worth the money, because it looks like it costs a great deal more. Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap trinket - not as shown
 from Washington DC,  Apr 21, 2013

This is one of the few times that I've been disappointed with jewelry ordered from Overstock.com. The pin is that I received is not the same one shown. It is far less detailed and looks to be shoddily made. I will be returning this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shown was not the product that I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top