Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the stone needs to be secured properly
 from Roundup, Montana,  Sep 6, 2012

Loved the ring--however, when the stone fell off, was very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from South Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

I have recieved so many compliments on this piece of jewelry. It looks very real ad expensive. It was a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful ring. It looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

The ring is a lot larger than I anticipated. I wish I had ordered it for my middle finger rather than my ring finger. I have to say, even though it goes to my knuckle, it is quite comfortable. It just looks strange on my smaller hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is a lot larger than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a quality ring for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just excellent ,when i open it wow ,
 from toronto ont,  Dec 19, 2011

This ring is a beauty ,the picture is very good ,but to see it ,like i said wow.just love it .nancy bird

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? both ,but its bigger in actual picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Minnesota,  Apr 13, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and the stone is not tiny. It looks gorgeous on your finger. I would definitely recommend and also bought the matching ear rings, which also are a nice size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site photo was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate. Nice and comfortable to wear. Not a tiny stone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was as expected from ad. Pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out on first wearing
 from Sacramento CA,  Apr 12, 2012

The photo is accurate although it is a bit large for my hand. If this ring were the exact same design but about 1/2 the size it would be beautiful. Still, I liked it and wanted something black and gold, which seems hard to find these days. Unfortunately, I bumped it and the stone came flying out on the first day! The ring isn't worth spending a lot of money on repair. I'm hoping to super glue the stone back in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from philadelphia444,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this ring Order it you won't regret it nice stone size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as when i recieve it
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty ring Cubics are so small you can't tell they are cubits Beautiful shape and very unique

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 5, 2014

The ring was much larger than I expected.I need to chose carefully what I wear with it as not to overwhelm my outfit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Onyx Ring
 from Southfield, MI,  Jan 21, 2014

This ring is larger and nicer than pictured. The onyx is actually about 3/4 inch long, or at least looks that way. But this makes a good conversation piece to dress up any finger, for a friend or loved one. Great for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 25, 2013

It looks good on my small hands. I get a lot of compliments every time I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than you think
 from Derwood, MD,  Nov 8, 2013

The way the ring is depicted next to the ruler is a bit misleading. the ring is longer than 1" and the stone is bigger than a half inch wide. If you like bold rings this is for you but if you have small fingers it may be too much. I bought the matching earrings and if the ring was the same size I would have been happier. A picture on a model would have alerted me that this ring was bigger than I like to wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 27, 2013

wife gets so many compliments on this ring. also brought the matching necklace and ear rings. looks so nice on my wife.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from New Jersey,NJ,  Sep 11, 2013

Love this ring. Like the finish of the ring as it looks so real, worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx and Gold Ring
 from LA, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

I love the product, but am waiting for a necklace to match the ring and earrings I have already bought. It is much larger than I expected, but a beautiful piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accuracte, the ring is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? If I could interpret millimeters, I would have known it was larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative rewiew
 from Australia,  Apr 9, 2013

Very disappointed, looks like it came out of lolly machine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Falsely advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger ring
 from So NH,  Mar 19, 2013

very nice ring however it says onyx and its more very dark brown to me..............but for the pirce I will keep it. I like larger rings altho my hands are small to average. Good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from indiana,  Dec 12, 2012

my wife liked it very well, size was right and it looked good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my mother and I was quite upset them she called me upon receiving it to tell me that the stone had fallen out! Luckily she found it and was able to super glue it back into place. I was very disappointed that she had to do this. Needless to say I will not be purchasing any other jewelry from this collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone fell out the first day it was recieved.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than pictured
 from Northern Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2012

I couldn't wait to wear this ring for a dressy evening out. I was really surprised at the quality and weight...excellent. The only problem was that the stone is a bit too long and by the end of the night I actually had a sore where it hit my knuckle. I bought the earrings to match and am kind of sorry I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imagine doesn't show the actual size on a finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top