Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive jewelry
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

This ring is a beautiful addition to my jewelry box. The gold finish tells you it is not fine jewelry but the stone and general appearance are lovely. It is an item to be enjoyed. Lovely proportion to the design. Great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's huge!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2014

I like writing fair reviews so here goes. I love this ring. BUT, the metal around the actual stones (on the two I purchased) was actually lifted away from the stone. Also the gold was peeling off the metal that surrounds the stone. The ONYX and TIGERS EYE stones were great. Yes, I bought both of them. The Tigers Eye was in better shape than the Onyx, so I know it's a quality control problem at the seller's warehouse....NOT Overstock. And one more thing, the ring has no under gallery (open underneath) so even if you wear a 7, you would likely order a size 6. I wear a 6-6.5, so I had no choice but the buy the smallest size at 6. But I like the way it leaned when I wore it. I sent them back, not because they weren't beautiful, but because the metal was peeling. If they go on sale again, I may just order another set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & In Charge!!
 from QUEENS, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Although I haven't worn this stunning piece, I can't wait!! What a beauuuuuutiful ring; can be worn on Any finger and have the same affect (stunning!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Beautiful ring, I can wear it everyday. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Washington , DC,  May 25, 2013

i liked this product so much that i am happy i have it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a little big
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good as long as it does'nt fade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bracelet!
 from Boerne, TX,  Apr 29, 2013

This ring is HUGE and fabulous! Gets a ton of compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and stylish
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Mar 23, 2013

Bought this for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. She will love it! It is so cool! Very modern. Very stylish! Made very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much better than on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't believe the deal! Quality is outstanding!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be happier
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 22, 2013

I am over the moon with this ring. It is an absolutely gorgeous statement piece. It is a heavy ring, so if you do not like it when you can feel what you are wearing, then this is not for you. It is well made and the onyx stone is very glossy and shines beautifully. I will purchase the tiger eye ring next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top