Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Apr 12, 2012

I love, love, love my ring. I wear it everyday on my forefinger and I know I will have it for many many years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was kinda afraid that the sizing would be 2 small, but it is a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greek key ring
 from florida,  Jan 4, 2012

the ring is very nice. the gold key is attached through the jade. Im just been afraid every time I hit the ring against something its going to breaks. So far so good. Its runs small in size because its wide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is actual and very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

I really like this ring, however, its sizing is too small I wear a 7 on my ring finger and ordered an 8 and it was still too small, it fit but was hard to take off and water would get trapped underneath it causing the skin to peel.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved this gorgeous ring!!
 from Perry, GA,  Mar 19, 2014

This jade ring was a gift to my daughter who loves jade. She had never seen a ring with genuine gold on jade. The fit was perfect and at last I got her a present she adored!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

I have received many comments on this ring already. I followed the advice from another review and ordered the ring a half size larger (since they only come in full sizes). I should have done the opposite but I just wear it on the middle finger and it looks and fits fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring and seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 21, 2013

This unique ring made a perfect promise ring for such an amazing lady. She absolutely loved it. The quality, color, and size were perfect! Great buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Greek Key Ring
 from Houston,Texas,  Aug 30, 2012

Liked the gold band and green color of jade. Fits a little small so ordered one size larger for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size larger for most hands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

I like the look of Jade and this ring with gold around it is very pretty. This is a well made ring. Anyone would appreciate this as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? t was even richer in appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring appear to be more valueable than the original price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Pennsylvania, U.S., Planet Earth,  Aug 6, 2012

This ring is great. My girlfriend is Greek and she loves it. They should note that due to the size of the ring you should get a half size larger usually as I did. (got that from someone else's review) Other than that we are very pleased with this product...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful ring. Especially for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing to small
 from chula vista,ca,  Aug 2, 2012

Nice ring but runs small. order size up....I returned size 9,but will order size 10.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon's ring
 from Hudson, In,  Aug 2, 2012

I was very impressd when I received it. I get compliments every time I wear it. Looking forward to ordering more pieces related to the ring in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

See note above re: sizing. Neither 9 nor 10 fit my finger, so returned both. It is a nice ring, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT--at least based on previous rings I had purchased elsewhere. 10 too big. 9 too small. Sent both back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from New Mexico,  Nov 17, 2011

The ring is very pretty, but very "thick" and for me not comfortable. Others may like the chunky feel, but I did not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this ring and had to get a larger size. I guess because of what it's made of. It feels really good on your finger. It looks very expensive and I'm pleased with my purchase. I only wear it with my other jade jewelry when I get dressed up. It's a beautiful ring and a great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade with gold
 from New York, NY,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought this ring specially for the gold design around the ring. It makes it very unique. My husband is Greek and he also liked the design,sine it's typical Greek look as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jan 30, 2011

I just received my jade ring and the gold detail work looks absolutley gorgeous! This is a very delicate, conservative ring that looks great with a gold bracelet and red nail polish for a nice evening dinner! Jade is coming back in style and the touch of gold on this ring is oh, so pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top