For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizing issue
 from Iowa,  Dec 28, 2010

I love the ring but you will want to order at least one size bigger! Is a nice addition to any outfit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just Okay
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 16, 2012

I was disappointed with the smallness and lack of sparkle of the white topaz. The black jade is a somewhat fragile material, making this only a special occasion ring. I took it to local jeweler to put in a CZ and they wanted over $400 because of the nature of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANGELINA BLACK JADE RING
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  May 21, 2014

CHEAP LOOKING AND WEARING, THREW IT AWAY IN FACT SHORTLY AFTER I GOT IT, SIMPLEY JUNK

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

I wear this to work and I have banged it several times and it has survived!! Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatifulll jade ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

I love them I have all colors and they come in a nice box for a gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from ND,  Aug 3, 2013

When the ring arrived, it looked dingy. The glue holding the stone in was not cleaned off of the ring and after wearing a few times, the ring chipped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate sizing--about 1/2 size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality not that great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jul 2, 2013

I love the ring. However, It looks like it has a scratch on the top of the ring and I really was not too thrilled about that when I first received the item. I tried to smooth it out and realized that it was in the jade. I just wish that the topaz had been more effectively placed given the look of that piece of the jade. Despite that, I love how dainty the ring is and love black jade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STONE FELL OUT
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  Jun 21, 2013

NICE PIECE THE STONE FELL OUT AFTER A FEW WEEKS OF WEARING IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR STONE FELL OUT AFTER A FEW WEEKS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed for the first time
 from Cape Cod Ma,  Apr 15, 2013

I was so excited when I saw this ring it was really beautiful on the site. A few reviews said it came with glue on it and I said I will take a chance. Well I had to return the ring . It had a white spot in the Jade that look like a polka dot. The ring looked worn and used. It had scratches in the Jade and the stone was gray and dull. I had bought one for my Mother and she decided to keep hers she wasn't overly thrilled with the gold and the stone. First item I ever had an issue with at Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture but the brilliance is no where the same. Ring looks like hard plastic with a gold circle and a dull stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative rewiew
 from Australia,  Apr 9, 2013

The black part of the ring has rough edges and a dull surface very disappointed I was going to buy a more expensive ring but I am worried about the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Falsely advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacks luster
 from Brownsville, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Not the greatest craftsmanship... the size of the stone was small and could see the glue that was holding it there... also there was a dent in the jade. will return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and classy
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a very comfy and sophisticated ring. Once you put it on, you forget that you are wearing it until someone comments on how nice it is. It pops! I highly recommend this ring. It is true to size with a nice thickness, not too wide on the finger. The white sapphire is of nice quality too. If you're looking for something a little different, allows you to feel nice and is not expensive then this is a perfect item to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 4, 2013

This is a nice ring for the money but if it's gonna be a gift I would think harder about that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jade is sturdy but the gold ring around the topaz is indented into the jade and makes it looks somewhat cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black jade ring
 from Detrot, MI,  Nov 8, 2011

The jade was not the best quality and there when I got it home there was glue around the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gliued sloppily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Michigan,  May 9, 2011

I love the ring looks great for any occasion. great price and quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Artesia, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is small and the stone in the middle is not smoothe.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? buy one size bigger
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ring
 from Cincinnati,Oh,  Mar 1, 2011

I trully like this ring and I want to thank you for having such a lovily selection of jewerly. I will continue to shop with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top