Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring snapped in half
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2013

I wore this ring a handful of times: usually for a day or two at a time for a total of no more than a dozen of times. Today the entire insert fell out and as I was taking the ring off afterwards, the whole thing cracked in half. There was no abuse of this piece on my part. Either my particular ring had a hidden crack in it that got worse with time or the overall quality was extremely poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade ring
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2013

this ring is small and insignificant. It is too thick around and the stone is too small. perfect for a young girl, I guess.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real stunner
 from phila PA,  Sep 10, 2013

My wife wears this ring almost every day and she absolutly loves it. She loves the look, the feel and most of all the compliments! The price was pretty awesome too. thanks overstock--- value at every turn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
el señor de los anillos
 from spain,  Aug 20, 2013

My wife´s got very happy with the ring and that was enought for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rings
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought all colors ans another in green I love them. Also the presentation of the box is so nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Jul 30, 2013

This ring looks better on your finger than in your pictures. It is a beautiful ring. Several of my co-workers have looked on Overstock to purchase one for them. The price was very reasonable. Keep up the good work Overstock. With the prices of your jewelry, you'll put out of business the jewelry stores that hike their prices up through the roof.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I just received the ring and will return right away. Jade is chipped at several spots around the gold ring. Poor workmanship and no quality control.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is way better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold, Green Jade and Peridot Ring
 from North Carolina,  Jun 14, 2013

I really like the ring. It s a good fit and the color is good. The Peridot set in gold is nice touch for a bit of sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a good likeness of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaity for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations.
 from VA,  Jun 11, 2013

Was a gift for my daughter's birthday (peridot is her birthstone), but I couldn't wait to show it to her and have her try it for size. Once she saw it, there was no waiting until August to give it to her!!! Green is her favorite color and she loves jade, so it was a perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was a gift - she said it was a little tight, but thought her hands were a bit swollen the day she received it. Works as a "pinkie" ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seemed as advertised - the color of both the jade and the priodot were beautiful; the gold was bright and a perfect way to set off the petite pirodot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cottage Grove TN,  May 17, 2013

The ring was pretty, but the the size was not correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccc22
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  May 7, 2013

very unusual ring - will compliment dresses, suits and :dress down" clothes in my closet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I treated myself to some real jewelry with my birthstone and was quite pleased with the product and the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct-I ordered it a little on the large size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Hudson, WI,  Apr 27, 2013

I love this ring. It has my birthstone in it and it is a fun summer ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as beautiful as the picture when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it looked like
 from Petersburg va,  Apr 1, 2013

Like the picture but when I got it it looked cheap and the sizing seems off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't look like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big based on the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Cocoa,Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this ring.It was pretty and well made.i have been wearing it frequently and it seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little smaller than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

I love the jade but the gold on the ring appears fake and that part I didn't like. I wouldn't think of returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This wasn't what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a little snug for me and i am a true size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't care for the look of the gold ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the green jade!
 from Defiance, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

I've always liked the look of jade and now I finally have a piece myself. The fit of the ring is fine. The colors are interesting and accurate as described. I like the peridot- never had one before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Chester, NH,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a classy ring. I bought it for my thumb or middle finger and it's very comfortable. The center stone is set off beautifully by the surrounding gold, and the colors work great together. I hardly feel I have it on, and it's a joy to look at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green jade and peridot ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I returned the ring because it was too thick and was very uncomfortable. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 27, 2013

Even though the color was lighter than what was pictured on the site, it's still a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color of actual ring was much lighter - I was expecting a richer shade of green
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top