Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lucky Charm
 Apr 9, 2016

I thought a lucky charm might be helpful when I got to the casino

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glo Mom
 Feb 8, 2016

Bought this for my daughter she works at that casino and is just in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms,
 Jan 6, 2016

i bought this as a joke for a friend who loves to play the slot machines. But the joke was on me. This pin/pendant is a very good quality and my friend loves it and wears it very oten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a gambler
 Dec 10, 2015

Cute pendant, great that can be worn as a pin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 Nov 13, 2015

Was cute but a bit large to pin to clothing or wear on a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Sep 4, 2015

It looked like someone forgot how to make it and then beat it with a hammer. I don't remember what I paid for it, but I would never wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 26, 2015

Gifts for casino hostesses High quality Very impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Aug 24, 2015

I bought this for a dear friend of mine whom I've nicknamed "High Roller". I do not gamble but we go to the casinos and I benefit by her gambling because she gets a lot of free concert tickets. I wanted to give her a small token that meant something as a thank you. She loved this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Luck Charms
 Aug 18, 2015

My Cousin and I are going to pin these in our purses next time we're in Vegas for Good Luck!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is garbage
 Aug 15, 2015

The nickel doesn't set into the piece evenly. And this doesn't hang from the chain straight. Plus the edges are very rough and tacky looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pin/Pendant
 from Tennessee,  Oct 7, 2014

This was a birthday present to my sister-in-law who occasionally goes to a casino. She wore it and actually did win $1200.00 . Even though that was purely coincidental, she loved the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for fun!
 from Eugene, OR,  Oct 29, 2013

The necklace is a fun jab for a person who 'loves' the slots or is a believer in a lucky token. The nickle is real and the design tells the story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gift
 from Ky,  Jul 27, 2013

Bought as a gift and friend loved it, said it was nice and for the money it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Coin Treasures Slot Machine Pin/Pendant
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Aug 28, 2011

This is a nice slot machine, it is plated so I keep it in the bag when not in use. Heck, I even kept the box and the paper work when the ordering was done because the photo is nice. I'd take this to Rivers Casino and show it off. I'd wear it both as a necklace and pin to keep it safe in a busy casino. It's really pretty and it looks like a nice old fashioned slot machine. It has a real nickel. I kept the little paper in the box in case anything happens, which I doubt because I am taking care of this little guy! It is a fun, affordable nice lucky piece to have whenever you go to our Rivers Casino in Pittsburgh PA or to that trip to Vegas. Again I'd wear it as both necklace and pin because you don't want to lose it in a busy casino. When I play Free Slots on the computer this little slot machine sits by the computer along with the Rivers Casino keychain of the slots, along with my vinyl car dice, my mini roulette set, poker chips, cards, and soon my roulette keychain from Zazzle should get here. On the stereo I have a Las Vegas decanter 1989 from the Fraternal Order of the Eagles Club. I'd love to upload you a pic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The photo it looked teeny weeny (but factor in the nickel it had to be bigger) Nice size in real life!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star quality! The detail is beautiful, the coin nicely placed and the little handle jiggles so do the slots! It's a pretty cute piece!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it came perfectly nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to do business with
 Mar 10, 2010

Thanks for your promptness in mailing my item. I bought it as a gift and the recipient was tickled with it. I also appreciate a reasonable price for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from dallas,  Feb 20, 2010

I like the item alot it is a gift. it is very unique in itself.just great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought