Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased!
 from ohio,  Dec 4, 2012

Got this for my husband who has always used a money clip. Very good quality and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Product
 from MIAMI, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

Excellent product. I am very happy with the purchase. Getting lots of compliments on this item. Would definetly recommend to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice money clip
 from Springfield Ohio,  Aug 12, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend, he lost his old money clip he had for years, didnt know for sure if he would like it, he loves it.. Makes me happy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was worth every penny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new mexico,  Jul 2, 2011

very nice product and delivery was quick,thank you

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ted G******
 Mar 23, 2016

Very unhappy with this money clip. The finish wore off within 2 weeks. The coin is fine it is the gold plating that is junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Mar 6, 2016

Bought it for a friend, it is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUEENAND
 Mar 2, 2016

I Still have it but love it hope to give it as a gift soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Feb 27, 2016

I purchased this money clip about 6 months ago and use it each day and have had many compliments on it. I also purchased another money clip to give to a friend who admired my clip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Money Clip
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he was very impressed. The money clip he had before was old and worn, not very pretty! He really, really likes this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon Mc
 Jan 7, 2016

this is a beautiful item and make a great gift for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie12790
 Jan 2, 2016

Hubby love this for dress and used it on New Year's eve. classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Present
 Dec 31, 2015

I gave this to my dad for Christmas and he loved it so much he called a few days after Christmas to tell me how much he liked it. Great quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Dec 14, 2015

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is beautiful!~ Thanks Overstock...once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suberman
 Dec 4, 2015

the gold came off and did the silver dollar very cheap made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Dec 1, 2015

Its very attractive & functional ; I am very happy with the purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money clip
 Sep 7, 2015

the coin was done nice. however the clip it self was below standard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clip
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice. Not that big but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ben t
 Apr 22, 2015

exactly as advertized ,have recommended this to several of my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 22, 2015

Very nice money clip. Will recommend it. Very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Clip
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 4, 2014

I saw the picture on the website however this Money clip is really nice in hand. Very nice quality and weight. The clip handles up to twenty bills very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought