Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2012

My husband collects pocket watches and said it was a nice one to add to his collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Anniversary Gift
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 11, 2014

1st anniversary gift traditional is a clock. My husband is starting a pocket watch collection & he is sentimental & he loves the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a wonderful gift
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a wonderful pocket watch, great value for the money. I gave it as a gift to my grandson and he just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one was perfect
 from Folsom, Pa,  Jan 2, 2014

Had to order a second one. The first one arrived broken but had no problem in getting a new one, which worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from G.A,  Apr 11, 2013

I love it thank you!and i hope my sister will like it.Thank you..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Black Diamond, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

The product watch was a gift for a person born the same year. Perfect match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matches the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps good time and is an attractive watch
 from Winona, MN,  Dec 18, 2012

Really enjoyed having this new watch .. replaces a watch I received as a gift and have been anxious to replace.,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price?
 from maryland,  Mar 24, 2012

This pocket watch is ok for the price, or if you want something for a kid. but if you want something really nice you are going to spend time reading about different brands,and you will have pay about 250$ and that will get pretty good. You want good get one that is Swiss made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JFK coin watch
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2011

I found that the watch met my expectations. I'll be purchasing others as gifts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was cxactly what I expected. One the best watches available.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at but,
 from Mineral Wells, WV,  Jul 7, 2011

It's a cheap pocket watch, it looks ok but is very thin and cheap feeling to the touch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap feel but looked great and works as stated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JFK HALF $ Pocket Watch
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

Was a gift. The recipient was dissapointed thinking the watch was a mechanical wind-up watch, but otherwise pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought