Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2012

My husband collects pocket watches and said it was a nice one to add to his collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Anniversary Gift
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 11, 2014

1st anniversary gift traditional is a clock. My husband is starting a pocket watch collection & he is sentimental & he loves the watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a wonderful gift
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a wonderful pocket watch, great value for the money. I gave it as a gift to my grandson and he just loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one was perfect
 from Folsom, Pa,  Jan 2, 2014

Had to order a second one. The first one arrived broken but had no problem in getting a new one, which worked perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from G.A,  Apr 11, 2013

I love it thank you!and i hope my sister will like it.Thank you..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Black Diamond, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

The product watch was a gift for a person born the same year. Perfect match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matches the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps good time and is an attractive watch
 from Winona, MN,  Dec 18, 2012

Really enjoyed having this new watch .. replaces a watch I received as a gift and have been anxious to replace.,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price?
 from maryland,  Mar 24, 2012

This pocket watch is ok for the price, or if you want something for a kid. but if you want something really nice you are going to spend time reading about different brands,and you will have pay about 250$ and that will get pretty good. You want good get one that is Swiss made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JFK coin watch
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2011

I found that the watch met my expectations. I'll be purchasing others as gifts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was cxactly what I expected. One the best watches available.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at but,
 from Mineral Wells, WV,  Jul 7, 2011

It's a cheap pocket watch, it looks ok but is very thin and cheap feeling to the touch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap feel but looked great and works as stated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JFK HALF $ Pocket Watch
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

Was a gift. The recipient was dissapointed thinking the watch was a mechanical wind-up watch, but otherwise pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top