Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice coin necklace!
 Apr 28, 2016

Once I received my pendant, I was pleasantly surprised as to how much larger it was than I had expected. The surrounding crystals are just the right touch of color to go with the gold color of the coin. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya
 May 21, 2015

Beautiful. I love mine. It's a very nice necklace and I recommend this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 11, 2014

This is much more beautiful and eye-catching than I expected! I love the mint/aqua color of the stones surrounding the coin. It is a substantial size and will be noticed. Thanks, O, for having such a stunning piece of coin jewelry at a very affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 26, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. The necklace is well-crafted and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad, bad bad
 from TX,  Oct 16, 2013

junk is already turning silver . complete costume jewelry, from dollar store. just bad news. don't buy as a girft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Trussville, AL,  Jul 4, 2013

I love coins so I am really enjoy wearing this necklace. I have received several compliments on it and get asked where did I purchase it. So.......I drop the "Overstock" name! I am so happy not to have been disappointed as I have been with other online purchases from other folks. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image well represented the French Coin Pendant with chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate but seemed even larger when I received it (Which was a good thing).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant has a nice weight to it and a expensive "gleam" to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very elegant, love to wear it!
 from Longview, WA,  Mar 12, 2013

As I said, I just love it and get compliments on it all the time.......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely well
  • How accurate was the sizing? super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Coin Pendant
 from Ca,  Dec 25, 2012

I like this necklace and the quality is good. Definetly I can recomend this to evryone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beutifull
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was surprise the pendant is actualy bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought