Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Nov 18, 2014

I wear these earings everyday. I feel naked without earings. They are just the right length and they are light so you don't even feel like you have them on and they sre modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

The twisted design makes them really stand out. And the secure back ensures they can't come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design, but beautiful.
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 8, 2014

These will be gifts for my nieces who like large earrings...very pretty and not heavy. Might have to get me a pair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Starr Twisted Earrings
 from Pikesville, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

These earrings are very attractive, and light weight. I like them because they are so different looking, not something that you'd see on everyone else! I've already gotten a few compliments on them. I would recommend them to my friends that like earrings, and can't afford to pay lots of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & lightweight
 from CA,  Jul 20, 2014

These earrings are cute and lightweight. They don't pull or have a weigh-down feel to it. Unless the wind blows, your hair catches in them, or a child tugs on them, you won't even notice you have them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 26, 2014

I chose the copper earrings & they are beautiful. I have received compliments, as well as questions where to find them! The package arrived quickly & well protected. I would imagine these earrings in gold or silver are equally as beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 Aug 27, 2015

These were such a bargain, I had to get them, even though I make jewelry as lindasnest. I actually added purple CZs on the bottoms ad dangles and they are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Aug 24, 2015

Was looking for a light earring. These are perfect, will be ordering another color. They are not too big and do not pull your earlobes down!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and classic
 Aug 24, 2015

lovely earrings for work, going out, so comfortable and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice size, Look expensive & go with jeans or dress, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 21, 2015

These earrings are very light- a great length and they catch the light very nicely. I love the lever-back closures too. I got them in black also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished
 Aug 20, 2015

The earrings tarnished within a week. Shame on your company selling such junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 28, 2015

they are the right length and very shiny. look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very comfortable, light weight, but simply beautiful. I highly recommend these. I was surprised at how much I love them. I love how they close -- very simple to put on and take off. Again they are beautiful. I bought the silver ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I do not like these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa R
 Jun 17, 2015

Beautiful earrings and not real heavy on the ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color began to fade within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangle earrings
 May 1, 2015

fun flashy earrings , good clasp . light and pretty .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

I really enjoy these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
administrator
 Apr 23, 2015

Not a good purchase. Earring broke on the first wearing making them useless. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought