Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Nov 18, 2014

I wear these earings everyday. I feel naked without earings. They are just the right length and they are light so you don't even feel like you have them on and they sre modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

The twisted design makes them really stand out. And the secure back ensures they can't come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design, but beautiful.
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 8, 2014

These will be gifts for my nieces who like large earrings...very pretty and not heavy. Might have to get me a pair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Starr Twisted Earrings
 from Pikesville, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

These earrings are very attractive, and light weight. I like them because they are so different looking, not something that you'd see on everyone else! I've already gotten a few compliments on them. I would recommend them to my friends that like earrings, and can't afford to pay lots of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & lightweight
 from CA,  Jul 20, 2014

These earrings are cute and lightweight. They don't pull or have a weigh-down feel to it. Unless the wind blows, your hair catches in them, or a child tugs on them, you won't even notice you have them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 26, 2014

I chose the copper earrings & they are beautiful. I have received compliments, as well as questions where to find them! The package arrived quickly & well protected. I would imagine these earrings in gold or silver are equally as beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa R
 Jun 17, 2015

Beautiful earrings and not real heavy on the ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color began to fade within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangle earrings
 May 1, 2015

fun flashy earrings , good clasp . light and pretty .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

I really enjoy these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
administrator
 Apr 23, 2015

Not a good purchase. Earring broke on the first wearing making them useless. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 22, 2015

My sister loved these. Not too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jsfbug
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice Looking- simple will go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 17, 2015

These are a unique tone and really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 27, 2015

These earrings are beautiful but they are hard to put on .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete
 Mar 23, 2015

Very cute on and classy for us mature women!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 19, 2015

I really love these earrings! The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they aren't tarnish resistant. I will purchase more from this vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 5, 2015

more rose than gold but pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these lever-back earrings. They are my go-to earrings to wear with jeans, slacks or shorts. Also, they are medium in length so they work well with my short stature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 1, 2015

The earrings are beautiful,perfect size,love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought