Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stacy 08 Mini Bubble Necklace
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 10, 2014

I gave this to my Niece and she has said she wears it all the time and it is made well. I have personally ordered this in a few different colors and love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 14, 2014

I liked the look of it online, but I liked it A LOT more when I received it. I purchased the coral and couldn't be happier with the necklace. It is a more petite version of the bubble necklace (as indicated online). It is a very cute necklace. I just received it today, but I look forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Cheap looking. Good with jeans and a tee. Nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast replacement
 from DC,  Jun 24, 2014

This item arrived with 1 of the dangling beads missing. I have purchaced several of Alexa Starr and never had any issues. This was the first. I called customer service and they sent a new necklace pronto. I did not even have to send the old one back, told me to toss it. I love that Alexa Starr send free gifts with her orders! This is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous on
 from Buford Ga,  Jun 3, 2014

I bought this as a gift and love it so much I will order one for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from SC,  May 18, 2014

Gave this as a mother's day gift, seems to be a big hit! Not too big and clunky either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  May 16, 2014

Contrast between the turquoise stones and the gold metal is absolutely stunning! Very classy looking. Fantastic value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Adams,MA,  Apr 17, 2014

I got this for a friend but when I saw it I had to keep it. Pictures do not do this justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bling to Go with Casual and Dressy Outfits
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased the black mini bubble necklace and it looks great with t-shirts as well as my black dressy outfits..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Starr Mini Bubble Necklace
 Jul 30, 2015

I bought the necklace in white to go with a red dress I bought, and it looks stunning! I have also worn it with other pieces. I have to wear the chain on it's last link. I would recommend a chain extender if you want it to hang lower. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat the price!
 Jul 13, 2015

The stones are a bit smaller than I expected but its a very cute necklace at an unbeatable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile & vibrant!
 Jun 26, 2015

Well made but chain is a little too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 11, 2015

This looks more expensive than it was. I really like it and glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Crew Knockoff
 May 19, 2015

The black one looks very cheap, for the price it's ok. The acrylic beads are not centered on some, it's just ok and could go for weekends to dress up jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baubles
 Apr 7, 2015

Mom loves it and that makes me happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 18, 2015

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Feminine
 Feb 28, 2015

I love this necklace--once it is on. I had trouble getting the clasp to work. It complements my outfits beautifully. I should go back and buy the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is confusing
 Feb 13, 2015

The picture shows a red one I pick blue it was more like turquoise. It was still nice enough so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 24, 2015

Big colorful jewelry is so popular lately and this captures the trend perfectly. I like to wear this with a chambray denim button up and white tank top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 19, 2014

I get complements and it is a pretty orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought