Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bubble Necklace
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 31, 2013

Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. Small delay in shipping but did come well before Christmas. Looks exactly like the photos and was a great price. I would recommend purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for trendy look
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought this necklace hoping that I could get the trendy look without spending *** on a necklace that might not be in style next year. It is great. Not extremely sturdy but really cute and i've received many compliments on it. Good price for the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missy
 Jun 6, 2016

love the necklace I would like to see the ear rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Necklace
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice necklace. Bought the matching earrings and love the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindof chintsy
 Dec 25, 2015

looks cheap and plastic, though similar to pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 May 12, 2015

Not a bad necklace for the price. It's not super high quality, but as for a statement necklace, it does the job. Kind of cheap looking if you look REALLY close, but when it's around your neck you don't notice anything except the pretty coral color. I'm good with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger/wider/then appears
 May 5, 2015

Nice necklace, I'm not an expert, but facial expressions tell the truth! my daughter wasn't "blown-away" by these??? They looked great on her, the chain wasn't too heavy, the Lucite was consistent in color! What does a Father know about fashion?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 15, 2015

I got this necklace in coral. It's very pretty and is definitely a 'statement' necklace. Very fashionable at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a small mishap but overall happy
 Apr 11, 2015

Was a little bummed when I pulled it out of the package and a link was broken, however, I am skilled/creative and used my very own hands (the ring needed a squeeze with pliers) to overcome this return dilemma. I will soon be wearing it out....perhaps this evening. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble Necklace
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jun 10, 2014

Color not accurate to picture or despriction for coral, it is more like a bubble gum pink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought