Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

Bought this watch for my Mother In Law for her Birthday and she LOVES IT. Very elegant watch with the right amount of bling . She can wear it with platinum or gold jewelery . Great buy and Overstock delivery was fast .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the watch!!!
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Jul 15, 2011

I ve said it all above beautiful watch looks great for everday and special occasions love the watch and Overstock.com thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful craftmanship and great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Blingy
 from Hughson, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I absolutely love it. I get soooo many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...maybe even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid, qualify watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, But...
 from Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2010

I loved the tonneau style and two-tone coloration of this watch when I saw it online and thought it would be a home run for me. The reality when I received it was disappointing. Although it looked nice sitting in the box, I discovered it was quite heavy, with a thick case, not characteristics you would usually find in a "better" watch. It looked almost clunky on my wrist when I tried it on, just not my personal taste. I knew I wouldn't be happy with it, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 17, 2016

Perfect for me. I have a larger wrist and it fits great. The clasp was a bit confusing at first and could be a bit tricky, but I wouldn't change it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bren
 Aug 16, 2016

Beautiful watch,, it's bigger than I thought but very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this look!
 Apr 2, 2016

Wanted a two-tone watch to replace one I'd been wearing for 20+ years. This one fit the bill perfectly. The shape is feminine, but it is a bigger face and I can read it, lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Oct 4, 2015

Great price for a good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Sep 29, 2015

Initially I was quite skeptical about it after ordering how it would look..When I received it ,it was exactly as in the picture.Lovely.The delivery was well in time. I could track it online throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lidiaana
 Jan 7, 2015

I love my new watch! I have small wrists and the elongated style face enables me to enjoy the popular big watch without it overwhelming my small wrist. It's really Beautiful, especially the Mother of Pearl face and tiny diamonds. It's east to read, light in weight and keeps time well. The price was right and I highly recommend this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Watch is beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

I love the watch. It's a little bigger than I thought it would be, but once the jeweler adjusted it, I really enjoy wearing it. It has a really pretty face that's easy to read. I love the second hand, so you know right away that the watch is working....or needs a battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attrative watch
 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought this watch for myself. I was very pleased at taking it out of the box. It is a bit oversize, but what I was looking for in a watch. It is very attractive and I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ft Meade, MD,  Jun 4, 2014

Elegant, smart and sturdy. I wear when I dress up for meetings, going out and riding horses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Birthday!
 from TX,  Jul 21, 2013

I got this for my birthday and I LOVE it!!!! I haven't worn a watch in years because they are either huge or look like an old grandmother watch. This is gorgeous and I hate taking it off for a minute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful with elegant appeal.
 from Ft Stewart, Georgia,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very happy that I purchased this watch. I expect to have the watch for a long time. My friends also notice the watch when I wear it, and make comments regarding the "expensive" look. I love itl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image match with the actual appearance of the watch. Realistic view!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Image is proportionate to actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality represent style, class, and top of the line quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch quit working after 3 weeks
 from woodstock, ga.,  Jul 10, 2012

having to put watch in shop to have battery checked.if it is battery, they should come with a good battery, if it is not a bad battery, then it is obviously an inferior product. watch has a good look to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch was exactly like one on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to remove 3 links for proper fit on wifes wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apparently not great after it quit after only 3 weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegants of Class
 from Quinlan ,Tx,  Jul 3, 2012

My wife loves it. She was surprized by the gift but much more surprized by it looks. Great beautiful, and classy. Like IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to it's image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for us. runs little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flet
 from st louis,mo,  Apr 3, 2012

Watch is very beautiful. Love the silver/gold two tone. Only thing I would complain is that the watch is alittle to heavy. But thick watch, very glad to have purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribox XXIV Women's Diamond Swiss Quartz Watch
 from Atlanta,  Feb 20, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful watches I have seen. It looks very elegant and expensive. Yes, the face is big but that is what makes it so attractive. The bracelet was a little big and had to take a couple of links out. I've had lots of compliments on this watch. It gets noticed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, except better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond beauty
 from Walled Lake, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

I was very very pleased with the watch. It looked like a very good quality watch, nicely assembled, not sloppy. Very sparkly. Great gift for good money. Definitely will buy again, if needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked like a genuine Swiss watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought