Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clunky piece of jewelry
 Jan 5, 2016

This watch is a little too big in appearance for me. Even the dial is more of a mans size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Jan 3, 2016

Loved it when I saw it .price was excellent . beautiful when it arrived . love the dial .bracelet band can be worn for dress affair or casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sales consultant
 Jan 3, 2016

my wife loves the look and the desing on it its someting diferent great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orin
 Nov 30, 2015

Pretty watch, Dont really like the band for a good fit. Found some of the finish on the band rubbing off with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Sep 16, 2015

This was a beautiful watch for the price until I wore it a few times. The color faded after wearing it only 3-4 times. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Aug 22, 2015

bought to give as Christmas gift. Chain was twisted had to take to jeweler to have repaired. Was embarrassed when the recipient opened it. Not such a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 18, 2015

This watch is very nice but I don't like that the band is more of a bracelet. I will save this for Christmas gift. It has a very nice weight and a beautiful face. I will purchase a different watch for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy's gift
 Jul 31, 2015

Got this for Christmas and overall I really like it...the rose gold goes well with my brown skin tone. It has gotten a few scratches on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working
 May 29, 2015

I purchased this watch for my wife's birthday a year ago and it is still going strong. It is very good looking and it always gets many looks and compliments. The rose color makes it stand out and goes well with anything she is wearing, be it colors, or casual to formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "gold" rubbbed off pretty quickly.
 May 25, 2015

I returned this item after the color wore off. It looks great initially, but I guess you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch!
 May 1, 2015

Can be a little bit of a pain to put on with the links all facing correctly but I love it anyways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Akribos twist chain watch
 Apr 23, 2015

This is one fine watch. I love the chain and the face of the watch the most. But, the whole watch is classy and fits well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 Apr 21, 2015

Daughter loves it. It was a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Beautiful!!
 from BEaumont, TX,  Jan 17, 2015

This watch is more beautiful than the picture can show. One thing, it qas a little larger than I expected, but none the less - beautiful. It's definitely a statement piece. Never worn without receiving a compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

I purchased the rose tone -- it looked so beautiful. Lost color after wearing twice. Should be better quality for the price! Very very disappointed with this purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2015

I purchased this watch for myself and love it. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but so far so good. Had to take a link out though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRST ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK...NOT HAPPY
 Dec 18, 2014

I received a solid white watch with a rubber arm band...HOW DOES THAT EVEN RESEMBLE A TWO TONE METAL ARM BAND WATCH.... NOW I HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE TROUBLE TO GO TO LIBRARY TO PRINT A LABEL TO SEND IT BACK TO GET CREDIT ...FIRST ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK...NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER...WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT THANK YOU SO MUCH OVERSTOCK!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is amazing. Looks better in person.
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 2, 2014

BEAUTIFUL. Looks better in person. This watch is amazing. Love, love this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful time piece
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I got lucky and purchased this watch on a doorbuster special, so I was impressed to get the watch and see the quality of it. I have gotten several compliments on this watch. its bigger than it appears, but I love the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This watch is a thick piece of jewelry. It is solid and looks expensive. The watch was a little big for my wrist but I could easily take out a link to make it smaller. Looks beautiful and lays nice on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought