Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BIG Watch
 from LA,  Dec 26, 2013

This watch is huge and clunky. The links are so large that it doesn't bend easily around your wrist. It is also extremely heavy. I returned mine, and I wouldn't recommend it hor others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but turns skin green
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

I love the look of the watch. It is unique, and not fragile-looking. But I wear my watch 24/7, and this watch is apparently not intended for that. The crystal is scratched already and the band turns my wrist green. For someone who is a little less rough than I am on watches and actually takes them off, this would be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch But.........
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 24, 2013

It's a beautiful big bold watch but the problem is the bracelet faded. It looked cheap and I got what I paid for but it's not worth keeping. Sadly, it has to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Murrayville Ga.,  Dec 24, 2013

Fast shipping,was as nice as I expected,will do business with again,thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Cheyenne,Wyo,  Dec 22, 2013

I gave this as a gift and the lady opened the rich like box and gasped. It is beautiful. I have not seen any department store advertise a watch like this It is very unique. The only thing I found is the band has limited adjustment to it. A lind on the latch has to be removed to shrink it and if two are removed, it becomes too small . Only one removed and it is loose on the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

it's my favorite watch, looks so fancy and I am able to wear it anytime anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

Bought this watch for my wife. within 30 days the finish started wearing off! she likes the watch even though the band is hard to put on and remove. never purchased a piece of jewelry that the finish wore off in 30 days. terrible purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific watch and great customer service
 from Greenport, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

When I saw this watch online, I thought it was attractive, but was concerned that it might not fit my wrist. Well, customer service was able to get me an answer rapidly on the length of the band and I ordered immediately. It arrived today, just a few days after I placed the order and I actually had to remove a link as it was slightly too big. Hallelujah. It is beautiful. The case is also beautiful and I am thrilled with the purchase. Thank you overstock.com for a great producgt, well worth the price and for excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice once you figure it out
 from Union, WV,  Dec 8, 2013

When I received this watch, I thought it was defective because I couldn't set the day of the week. After posting a question on Overstock.com I received the answer that you set it by turning the watch through 24 hours until the day has moved to the correct day. This seems a bit strange for a supposedly expensive watch, but it does work. After that, I can say that I love the watch. It's pretty and although it's large, it is quite the fashion statement. The band was easily adjusted to fit a smaller wrist by taking out a link.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty watch
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 8, 2013

I was looking for a pretty watch to wear daily. I wasn't looking to spend hundreds of dollars on regular-use watch. This item is perfect for my needs. I purchased the watch in rose, as personally, I find rose to be a very classy color. I cannot speak to quality, as I just received it, but for this price even a dozen wears will be enough! As other reviewers stated, it does have 2 removable links to allow for adjustments. I have very small wrists, and with both links removed, it is a little big. I did notice when trying to put the watch on, it is a little difficult as the links twist. I'm sure after a few times, I'll get used to it. All in all, a good buy. Pretty sure the listed 'retail' price is exaggerated, but again, for $XX, totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch but very large face
 from Queensland, Australia,  Nov 14, 2013

This watch is quite lovely but I have found the face quite large for my small wrist and I cannot take any more links out so iit has to sit slightly higher on the arm. I would recommend the watch for a slightly larger wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

I had not heard of this brand and was reluctant to spend $200 on a MK watch. I LOVE THIS WATCH. Great quality, has that heavy feel. Nice, big face, but not obscenely large. I get stopped everywhere I go, women always asking where I got it. I am so happy with this watch. I donít think the image does it justice. If you are on the fence, get it! You wonít regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Concord, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased this watch in the Rose Gold color. I get numerous compliments when I wear the watch. Sometimes difficult to put on as the chain twists. I just leave it clasped and pull it on over my hand...works just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image of watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch seems to be well made...wish it was solar :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large but elegant
 from Everett, Wa,  Mar 12, 2013

At first I was intimidated by the size of the piece, but when I put it on and looked in the mirror, it looks like an elegant piece of jewelry. I bought it in rose tone and it is a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? great and easy to change length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice big face
 from Mi,  Jan 29, 2013

I had been watching this watch and was a little hesitant on ordering it..I am very pleased with this watch I do get a lot of compliments on this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

I purchased this watch in rose gold tone somewhere else because this is where I first saw it, but I want to encourage you to purchase it here. This watch looks soooo much better in person!!!. It is large but elegant in same time. I normally prefer pieces that are more substantial weight wise, but this watch although it is light it makes up for it in the way it looks like on the wrist. I LOVE it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much better in person... much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is light, I preffer more substantial pieces however it looks great on the wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought