Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new staple
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I actually saw this watch on groupon and my husband told me to get the another one because he liked it more however after getting the other one it just didnt compare and when it went on sale here I just had to have it ... I absolutely love this watch , I normally have issues with watch sized because I have small wrist but this is perfect ... I think I'm going to get it in sliver also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money.
 from MD,  Mar 2, 2014

The watch band turned colors within a couple of months of purchase. The watch looks nice but it's not worth it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Arizona,  Feb 21, 2014

Love the style but hate how the silver tone lost its color with one wear, over severl wears the color made the item look old and cheap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!! for a while
 from youngstown, ohio,  Jan 26, 2014

im disappointed. I love this watch but I noticed the rose fading. so I compared it to the extra link I had put away. I would say it faded by 40% after just 7 wears.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch that looses it's color fast!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

When I received this watch, it was the most beautiful rose gold toned watch I had ever seen. Heavy, thick good quality feel about it. Unfortunately, it "turned" color the same day I wore it. It looks two-toned (silver & rose) on every link now. Very disappointed about this detail!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minimally functional
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 14, 2014

If it weren't so difficult to return things, this would be going back. It is pretty and tells time accurately, but the day and date functions don't function.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's watch? Cheap looking
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2014

This is THE LARGEST women's watch I have ever seen. I initially thought that it was a men's watch that was shipped by mistake. The watch is heavy and cheap looking. Unless you are doing cardio and need some resistance, I would recommend passing on this watch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch.
 from Costa Mesa,CA,  Sep 23, 2013

I absolutely love this watch, it's gorgeous! I got many complements on it when I wore it. Only one thing that concerns me is that I wore it all day Sat. and Sun. and when I took it off I did have some type of dark mark on my wrist so I'm hoping this won't happen all the time otherwise it'll make me think it was very cheap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but HUGE face and links
 from tampa,  Mar 13, 2013

I liked the looks of this watch so much. I just wish it was not as big as it is. If it was more sized like a "normal" womens' watch it would be great; really classy look for the money. But my personal description of it is "giantly clunky"--it is huge and heavy. Also I have small wrists, and it fits me pretty well-- the watch would not fit anyone who would need a larger sized wristband. Also, there is only one adjustment for the size of the band, so it is large or small, no adjustments in-between. Too bad, I wanted a nice gold-link watch, but I will be sending this back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matches the watch, but should be on a model or next to an object to see the actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking, heavy watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

BEAUTIFUL. Looks better in person. This watch is amazing. Love, love this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

This is nice if you like big, bulky watches. I found it too big and heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plating wears of bracelet band
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

The watch is beautiful and works well.....but after wearing two months, the gold plating began to wear off the band. I can't wear it now and I'm trying to find a better quality band to replace existing bank.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful time piece
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I got lucky and purchased this watch on a doorbuster special, so I was impressed to get the watch and see the quality of it. I have gotten several compliments on this watch. its bigger than it appears, but I love the size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This watch is a thick piece of jewelry. It is solid and looks expensive. The watch was a little big for my wrist but I could easily take out a link to make it smaller. Looks beautiful and lays nice on my wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the price.
 from TEXAS,  Jan 5, 2014

I got this watch for myself for my birthday. It's really large, I had a friend take out one link and it fits snug, but, comfortable. I got the rose gold colored one, my first thing in rose gold. Very attractive watch. i don't want to test if to see if water resistant, though. I bought this watch in December, it was on sale for $XX. Glad i got it at that price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves the watch. just what she wanted
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

the watch was a great gift for my wife and shes really pleased. glad i made the choice to buy. its easy to change the links so she doesnt have to take it to a shop

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficulty attaching the clasp.
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

I returned this product because it was too difficult to put on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish for someone younger
 from Chichester, NH,  Jan 2, 2014

This watch turned out to be quite a bit bigger, heavier, flashier than I could justify for my quiet lifestyle. I passed it on to my fashionista niece, college student in LA, who loves it! Perfect for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos watch
 from Buffalo new york,  Dec 27, 2013

This watch is so lovely. It is super quality and the face of the watch is thicker than I have seen on other watches making it stand out as unique. It is outstanding looking. I boughtbit as a gift and found out my daughterinlaw does not wear watches. I was sp pleased to keep it for myself. When she saw it her jaw dropped!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG Watch
 from LA,  Dec 26, 2013

This watch is huge and clunky. The links are so large that it doesn't bend easily around your wrist. It is also extremely heavy. I returned mine, and I wouldn't recommend it hor others.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top