Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch that looses it's color fast!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

When I received this watch, it was the most beautiful rose gold toned watch I had ever seen. Heavy, thick good quality feel about it. Unfortunately, it "turned" color the same day I wore it. It looks two-toned (silver & rose) on every link now. Very disappointed about this detail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minimally functional
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 14, 2014

If it weren't so difficult to return things, this would be going back. It is pretty and tells time accurately, but the day and date functions don't function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new staple
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I actually saw this watch on groupon and my husband told me to get the another one because he liked it more however after getting the other one it just didnt compare and when it went on sale here I just had to have it ... I absolutely love this watch , I normally have issues with watch sized because I have small wrist but this is perfect ... I think I'm going to get it in sliver also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money.
 from MD,  Mar 2, 2014

The watch band turned colors within a couple of months of purchase. The watch looks nice but it's not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Arizona,  Feb 21, 2014

Love the style but hate how the silver tone lost its color with one wear, over severl wears the color made the item look old and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but HUGE face and links
 from tampa,  Mar 13, 2013

I liked the looks of this watch so much. I just wish it was not as big as it is. If it was more sized like a "normal" womens' watch it would be great; really classy look for the money. But my personal description of it is "giantly clunky"--it is huge and heavy. Also I have small wrists, and it fits me pretty well-- the watch would not fit anyone who would need a larger sized wristband. Also, there is only one adjustment for the size of the band, so it is large or small, no adjustments in-between. Too bad, I wanted a nice gold-link watch, but I will be sending this back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matches the watch, but should be on a model or next to an object to see the actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking, heavy watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold color faded
 from Todd Noth Carolin,  Dec 9, 2014

Because of the original price of this watch I never expected the gold to wear off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!! for a while
 from youngstown, ohio,  Jan 26, 2014

im disappointed. I love this watch but I noticed the rose fading. so I compared it to the extra link I had put away. I would say it faded by 40% after just 7 wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch.
 from Costa Mesa,CA,  Sep 23, 2013

I absolutely love this watch, it's gorgeous! I got many complements on it when I wore it. Only one thing that concerns me is that I wore it all day Sat. and Sun. and when I took it off I did have some type of dark mark on my wrist so I'm hoping this won't happen all the time otherwise it'll make me think it was very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

This is nice if you like big, bulky watches. I found it too big and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plating wears of bracelet band
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

The watch is beautiful and works well.....but after wearing two months, the gold plating began to wear off the band. I can't wear it now and I'm trying to find a better quality band to replace existing bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's watch? Cheap looking
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2014

This is THE LARGEST women's watch I have ever seen. I initially thought that it was a men's watch that was shipped by mistake. The watch is heavy and cheap looking. Unless you are doing cardio and need some resistance, I would recommend passing on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty watch
 Jun 28, 2016

The watch is very pretty but it was too big for my arm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band color fades very quickly, but nice watch
 May 18, 2016

I have had several watches for years that maintained their color. This one was bought as a Christmas present and after only 3 months of wearing, the gold band was fading and tarnishing on all the links and was leaving green marks on the wrist it was on. If you like this watch, I would recommend buying it in silver only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicky
 Apr 14, 2016

hands just spin around. Large size too, really over powering for a female wrist/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Mar 22, 2016

Pretty watch but tarnishes if you wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discoloration in 3 weeks
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice watch initially. However, I started noticing it fading and some green discoloration on my wrist as time went on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch,
 Feb 9, 2016

This watch was very Pretty but the Band was to short in length, There was no extension Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Feb 2, 2016

Love the watch but the clasp broke on it the first time I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor value
 Jan 26, 2016

The bracelet is cheap looking and does not lay flat I sent it back as my daughter gave it back saying this will not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought