Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MS
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2014

A BEAUTIFUL WATCH ,VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE,LOT OF GREAT COMMENTS .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had this for over six months and now I am going back to Ann Klein watches. This watch and its bracelets eventually will shred. So you will be left with the overall look to be striking but when someone looks at the strap, it looks really bad as if a dog chewed on it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy Watch!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a really jazzy looking watch, especially in the red. I would love to wear it all the time but, because I have very small wrists, I cannot adjust it small enough so I have to be very careful so as not to bang it on anything if it slips around on my wrist. Otherwise, it is really cool!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch that brightens your outfit.
 from Saudi Arabia,  Aug 23, 2013

This watch automatically "chickeens" your look. I wore It on my daughters first birthday party and it just made my whole outfit pop-up. I'm careful with it though cos,I still want to rock it in years to come :). I'll advise you protect the case from water cos it looks to me like it can't tolerate liquids.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from NE FL,  Aug 18, 2013

A beautiful watch. One weird thing - in the instructions, the watch is shown with a know on the left side of the face as well as on the right. Can't perform a couple of functions - at least following the included instructions - because the knob is missing. However, it doesn't really bother me because the date is so tiny I can't see it so why set it. Still a great looking watch and I will wear it - just don't get excited about using the date function - you can't.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all in the details
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

A beautiful watch - items I didn't notice in the pictures that were a pleasant surprise: second-hand marks on the inside rim; rose-color tint the gold accents; Akribos engraving on the buckle; patent-leather band look has very-slight sparkle effect.. A couple of the crystals on the outer rim are SLIGHTLY out of place -- but this does not detract from a dazzling watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from russellville, arkansas,  Apr 24, 2013

The watch was packaged up nicely and it was better then expected. The diamonds in it are flawless and the red makes everything pop out. Definitely an eye grabber and if you want your lady yo love you.. but it fellas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked it.
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

It's a nice looking watch - brilliant red. I have a small wrist and even though it is a large watch, it looks nice on. Had compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from SI NY 10304,  Feb 22, 2013

the product is more elegant when it was delivered than what i saw on the computer. The quality is outstanding

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect ,it is even more elegant seeing the watch than on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is an excellent product that i will recommend to all my friends ,i am very happy with the product ,good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top