Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Alton, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

I don't really know much about this brand and neither does my jeweler, but it does look very nice. It has a slim profile and looks nice and big on my wrist (which is what I wanted). Even with its large size, it looks very feminine. It arrived in a great box, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looks even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is way too big for a woman!
 from Londonderry, NH,  Oct 25, 2012

Very disappointed in the size of this watch. It is way too big for a woman. The face of the watch alone covered the entire back of my wrist. I ended up giving it to my son. This is more of a mans watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality purchase
 Apr 3, 2016

I wanted an all-black watch and this one fits the bill. I have to take links out, and it is a bit large for my 7" wrist. I would not call it oversized, just large. This is not showy, and has the nice pattern and diamond accents on the face to give it a bit of interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Work
 Apr 2, 2016

I bought this as a Christmas present and when I opened it the watch didn't work. I sent it back to overstock and received a replacement well after about a month that stopped working, thinking it's just the battery we tried to have it changed and was told the watch is the problem. I contacted overstock and was told to contact the manufacturer and now I have to send it in to the manufacturer and hope they replace it. The watch is nice just never worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U have to get this, if ur looking for a black watc
 Dec 15, 2015

I been looking for a NICE looking all black Watch for a while. This looks very expensive I love it! I would definitely recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The movement stopped working
 Nov 9, 2015

The movement stopped working a few months after I ordered it. I tried changing the battery but to no avail. The white one still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wife
 Oct 18, 2015

She loved i just buy for her mothers day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit watch
 Jun 4, 2015

perfect for wearing with dark suits for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 30, 2015

Fits well, but dark face of dial is some times difficult to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE Akribos
 Jan 7, 2015

This is an elegant heavy watch that mimics a more expensive Movado. I LOVE it. It will cost you $** to get it sized because it would fit around an elephant leg the way it comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2014

This is a beautiful watch. I brought it for dress-up occasions but, I have worn it when I was not dressed up because it looks so rich. I have three Akribos XXIV watches. They are all richly designed and quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love!!!!
 from farmington, nm,  Jun 13, 2014

people love this watch and give complaints all the time!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Womans watch
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 16, 2014

This watch is a man's watch. I would have to take it to a jeweler and pay more money to have this fit me. I am not a small framed woman at all and it was huge. So disappointed to have to send it back and pay for shipping. It IS labeled as a womans watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but very large
 from WA State,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a very high-quality watch, beautiful and functional. However, it's very large and the band is very long. I had several links taken out and that made it fit kind of funny...it fits comfortably but the second links on either side of the band "bend" now...it just looks a wee bit odd to me...but I'm sure it's not noticeable to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought