For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love...love...love this watch
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this fun watch with the rose gold. It is an eye catcher. Many compliments every time I wear it. Very fun watch to wear...and it does get noticed. Not for the timid. It is like a piece of art to me!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band is a little big for my small wrist....but it fits on last notch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Dec 20, 2012

Great watch my gf is gonne love this for Christmas, its the perfect size the diamonds shine and the pink band has a slight glitter look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2012

I really like it. It so cute. but it is too large for my wrist. rose tone plated at the cace is not good. it look like old watch with stain. I like design inside the case. so I keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Marcos, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I really love this watch, it's gorgeous..the only problem is the band gets dirty easily and is hard to clean...but it's gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from USA, OR,  May 2, 2012

watch are beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love overstock !!!! thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Apr 10, 2012

I absolutely fell in love with this adorable watch. I recently bought a tote bag which will go nicely when I am vacation to Islands this Summer. I look forward to enjoying this watch in the years to come. Its has an exceptional and very luxurious look to it. Completely worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I got in person. I loved the item in viewing it and love it even more so now.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for my wrist, though my wrist is small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional. My hubby fell in love with it only after he saw it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch, Great Price
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this watch. Its so cute and for such a great price. I get compliments every time I wear it. Great Buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks just as it does in the pictures.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Watch for an amazing deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Miami,  Jan 28, 2012

I never heard of this brand watch until I visited overstock.com. I love the watch for the price. The watch is still full price on the manufacturers website so this is a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 from N.Y,  Dec 26, 2010

I recieved this watch from my cousin for xmas 2010. Great watch real cute the color is so girly and the rose gold finish is a beautiful touch. the whole design of it is flattering. One of my Fav gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top