Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THis watch is huge!
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

There is no doubt this is a high quality product at a wonderful price. However I bought it as a gift for my petite wife. I am not at all sure how she is going to receive this item? It is super dressy and for the steal of a deal, I do not see returning it but I have my fingers crossed. I will know what to expect from Akribos(brand) in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These watch is super!
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this beautiful watch. Don't hesitate… It's gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed smaller on the picture, but when I opened the box, I was amazed. It's a beautiful watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? First it was big on my wrist, but when I made the bracelet shorter(It has an extra extender), it fits just perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good, shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Tacoma, Washington State,  May 3, 2013

The only thing I don't like is the band twists. Otherwise, nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fading
 from vidalia ga,  Mar 6, 2013

i had the watch about 3 weeks an its already turnishing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative feedback
 from Ohio,  Feb 20, 2013

watch was beautiful, but larger than what I expected. I still would have kept it, but it was too long for my wrist and could not be adjusted enough. There wasn't way to take extra links out . So it had to be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger than what it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than what it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was beautiful, my wife loved it.
 from Varna, Illinois,  Jul 15, 2014

The watch was beautiful and my wife loved it. I'm becoming her hero again with all of the nice things I buy from you. The only problem was the crystal broke right after she recieved it. We are not sure why it broke so I would not blame the product for the breakage. I have recommended your sight to several of my friends because of your quality and cost. Keep up the excellent work. Thank You, George

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos Womens' Twist Chain Watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2014

This watch is beautiful. My wrists are small so I had my jeweler take some links out. I am very happy with the price and value of this watch. I hav gotten many compliments when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from San Diego,  Mar 20, 2014

Very beautiful watch. Large, but very feminine and stylish. Tons of compliments. But in less than 2 weeks, some of the crystals had fallen out. In less than 6 months, several of the links are tarnished. Pity it is so poorly made, for such a beautiful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all it's cracked up to be
 from Planet Earth,  Feb 19, 2014

Received this watch as a Valentine's Day present. Put it on to wear @ 7:20 am. Went to work. By 9:30 am there were already a dozen scratches and the "Gold Tone" coating had worn off in 4 spots just from it brushing on my desk while typing. At $XX.XX plus this is an extremely poor value. My $X.XX XXXXXX from XXX is a year old, worn almost daily, as looks as new as it it did out of the package. Can't send it back fast enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife loved the watch
 from Country club Hills Illinois,  Feb 18, 2013

It arrived with two watches this one was excellent in looks good though the wife loved it I would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought