For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece of jewelery.
 from King City, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I love this watch because it is so beautiful. It is big and bulky and bold. I hope it runs great forever. It is much nicer than it looks online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is much larger than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a very expensive watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from McAlester OK,  Jan 8, 2013

This watch is trendy with a large face. Just what I wanted. I've received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very accurate. Color may be a bit brighter than appears on screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, But
 from South Alabama,  Feb 25, 2014

The watch was purchased by me for my wife. It was large and very beautiful, but with her arthritis she could not handle the clasp. Had the watch been somehow easier to fasten I would have rated it a 5. Guess it's back to stretch bands for the wife. Not a total loss, traded the watch to my sister, she adores it, for her all too large for her 5 1/5 inch smart phone. Maybe I should buy more things my wife can't use. Rating change it's now a 5 - LOL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!
 from Columbia Md,  Feb 12, 2014

So Impressed with the watch!! classy and elegant.. can definitely rock this for a very long time.. the finishing is just too good!! Very happy with my new bold and beautiful watch :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's watch
 from Ne,  Jan 28, 2014

It is like a watch and bracelet in one. Have received many compliments when out. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Abilene Texas,  May 17, 2013

I bought this for a niece for her college graduation. I wanted to give her a really nice watch but couldn't afford to go crazy. This was an amazing deal. This watch retailed at over $400 last spring. It's stylish and beautiful. She's thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face was larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Newcastle, NSW, Australia,  May 14, 2013

it was elegant and beautiful. I surprised when I see it. I hope my mom also like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on reality was much more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have just bought it how can I say now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big watch
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2014

The watch is a little larger than I like. However, if you are looking for a BIG watch this is it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish already rubbing off!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jun 4, 2014

Bought this watch for my wife as an anniversary gift and within a week the finish began to wear off. Spent *** on a watch Ostock valued at over ****. Very disappoint for first purchase though Ostock, will be returning for refund!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 29, 2014

I was very pleased to get this watch and to wear it. After looking on other websites, I was a bit disappointed with my purchase from Overstock. I saw the same watch being sold on Amazon for less. I am still happy with the product, but wished I shopped before making this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos Mess Link Watch
 from New York,  May 23, 2014

This is a elegant looking watch. You can wear it dress up or down. You want see this watch just anywhere. It's a unique looking watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch much larger than it appears
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Mar 17, 2014

The size of the watch in the picture is very misleading. The actual item is way too large. I was expecting a more elegant and classy look. The oversized design cheapens the look and I am actually quite disappointed in the product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Dec 9, 2013

once received item was very nice great quality looked very nice on Price was excellent too

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch too big for my small wrist
 from Ottawa, KS,  Jun 7, 2013

I would like return the watch, too big for my small wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top