Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch, with reservations...
 Dec 22, 2015

Nice large face for the visually challenged. A bit of blurring of the reading at the 6 o 'clock position due to the curvature of the crystal. Crystal scratches easily and cannot be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverlover
 Apr 17, 2016

The bracelet length of watch is perfect for small wrists. The face shimmers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it! Excellent and made in N.Y.C.!
 Dec 6, 2015

Excellent quality and workmanship! So beautiful and hard to believe how reasonably priced this watch is. Its my 3rd Akribos XXIV, and it won't be my last! Puts Invicta, ****** ****, ***** *******, and more to shame. I haveRt egga $***** *******Watch and I think this brand is better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but lacked the 'zing' I had expected
 Dec 4, 2015

The quality of the band and inner workings of the watch are great, but the face itself is a bit more cheap and plastic looking than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 Sep 2, 2015

I am so delighted with my Akribos watch ! It looks every bit as beautiful as the very expensive watches- I think even more beautiful ! I ordered my husband a watch by this same manufacturer because of their quality and design. My husband is delighted with his watch but...I didn't think it was necessary to tell him that I had purchased one for myself !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not sturdy.
 from Covington, GA,  Nov 22, 2014

Dropped~ and although the crystal didn't crack,the hands popped off their anchor. Probably shouldn't do that....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING VALUE
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2013

Grab one of these before they're gone. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made watch
 from Michigan,  Nov 1, 2013

The watch is bigger than I thought but it looks great, works well and is elegant. Got it for my daughter-in-law and she was happy to have such a beautiful watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Akribos Watch!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

This is my second Akribos watch! I have to take it in to get some links taken out (such small wrist). I really enjoy the quality and bling of the Akribos watches. Now I'm thinking about a pink watch. I'll be done with all my watch purchases. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was larger than actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Vancouver, British Columbia,  Jan 9, 2012

Very very pleased with the watch! Even better than I imagined!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was even better than the image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from southern california,  Aug 27, 2011

Did not like the look of the watch at all. The raised metal beading around the outside of the face looked cheap, but the worst part was...I went into a panic trying to take the watch off. It is very difficult to undo without bruising the inside of the wrist. This is the first item I've ever had to return to O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks "bulkier" in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not look like a quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the watch..looked better than expected!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 8, 2011

When I saw the watch i loved it but was a little hasitant...when I received it I was so happy i ordered it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate..I knew the size i was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from California,  Jul 20, 2011

I always enjoy shopping overstock.com it's easy and I always receive good quality products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was easy to see, and exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like better quality in pics
 from Miami,  Aug 27, 2011

Don recommend this. Buy the real thing that this one is knocking off, which is a *** sold right here on O.co and only costs $$$ more, but actually has diamonds in the outside encrusted in the case. This one appeared to have diamonds, but it's just polished metal bumps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Online pics made this watch look expensive. It actually looks cheap in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cant tell if it will last movement wise. However look/feel is the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought