Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classic, elegant watch!
 from south jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

Loved the watch. Very Good quality piece. The diamonds are very sparkly. The metal on the bracelet is also very rich, sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? like all bracelet style watches, I had to take 2 links out, but I expected that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The watch has some weight to it, which is a good thing. It doesn't feel or look like an inexpensive watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feedback Akribos Watch
 from COSTA MESA, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

The watch was much smaller than appeared and I was upset to see the dial was broken, is fell apart once I opened the box!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

Beautiful product but be prepared that the watch face is rather small. First watch to fit my small wrist after taken to a jeweler. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 4, 2014

It's a very beautiful watch and I am extremely happy with my purchase! The only thing I was disappointed with was the picture on the ad shows the face of the watch a pale blue. When it came it did not look like that. It's mother of pearl and I understand that's why it looked that way in the picture. Is it enough to make me return the watch? Heck no! I got it at such a great price and it is a very beautiful piece so I'm keeping it :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent buy for the price
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 16, 2013

It is a beautiful watch the quality is good it looks very expensive. If your wrist is small you will have a jeweler adjust the bracelet other than that I am very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

The date is difficult to change on the initial attempt. Takes me a few tries doing the same thing every time. Beautiful watch esp. for the money. Looks much more expensive than what it costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct, I had to take out a few links & wear 7.5" bracelets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tough clasp
 from nj,  Mar 8, 2013

beautiful watch but the clasp is quite difficult and would keep me from wearing the watch---does sit quite high off the wrist

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jun 15, 2016

great product my niece loves her gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great watch!
 Jun 7, 2016

This is just a great watch. I got it for my wife, for mother's day, and she really loves it. The price was just excellent, but she does not know about all the savings. I really recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 1, 2016

I love this watch. It is perfect for my small wrist. I did have to have a couple links taken out, but that only took a couple minutes and now it looks amazing on my wrist. It looks like a really expensive watch even though it wssnt too pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos
 Feb 23, 2016

Great bracelet watch at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorna G
 Feb 20, 2016

Was very happy...was longer then 7 and 1/2 I thought.. had to get links takin out but was still very happy... Very Pretty...and just enough bling...not LOUD!!!! Would buy if your thinking about it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 30, 2016

Detailed look with classic timelessness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous watch, and it really stands up to the test of time (no pun intended).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond quarts watch nice but
 Dec 6, 2015

Watch doesn't stay clapsed , so I have to put tape on it to keepit on , but I still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value for
 Nov 24, 2015

My wife has another Akribos watch for many years and was delighted to find this watch on Overstock. It is very similar to a very expensive brand. Whenever she wears it, people mistake it for the other! Obviously it is well made as it has lasted so long! I am so pleased to have given her this gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 10, 2015

I've had this watch for about a year and it is great. Numbers large enough to see easily. Classy but casual design. Goes with anything, I think. I'm perfectly happy and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Bling
 Nov 8, 2015

This watch is awesome,just enough diamond bling!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky Lady
 Oct 24, 2015

Face is too small! Looks like a child's watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 Aug 27, 2015

I really love this watch & get all kinds of complements on it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought