For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and quality
 from Lisle, Illinois,  Aug 1, 2012

I purchased the Akribos XXIV watch because of the design and style. When it arrived it's better quality than I could have imagine, The watch runs and has the weight which makes it fieel durable and not a throw away-type watch, The design with the diamonds is lovely. The price was right as well. So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly as the actual product is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It needed to be sized,there is not sizing available.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is a heavy weight with diamonds, The watch runs beautifullly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from TX,  Jun 27, 2012

The watch looks like a high quality product and was a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is solid and very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Clasp Design
 from Houston Texas area,  Feb 17, 2014

I received this watch on Valentine's Day. The appearance was satisfactory but the clasp design is very problematic. There is no way to open the bracelet short of inserting something sharp like a knife into the VERY SMALL opening. You cannot use your fingernail. Then I noticed that if you pulled ever-so-slightly on the latch it would open on its own. I can see loosing this watch very quickly after I begin wearing it. VERY POOR DESIGN.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a very nice watch. I have a small wrist so I had to have a few links taken out which was not a problem, but the place I took it to was so impressed by how much I paid for the watch. You can't beat the cost. I would definitely recommend this product as a gift for someone or for yourself. Looking into buying another one in silver possibly from overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from 5520 Dutton way, Sacramento, CA 95823,  Nov 22, 2013

I like it becouse look it that way /and I need watch for my keeping on time when i going to work. and my friend like it. frist of my friend told me. she buy for her husband that he like it like me. sofa i happy to have my watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item, arrived quickly!
 from Oregon coast,  Sep 23, 2013

Beautiful item, arrived quickly! Looks like a million bucks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Sassy Blimg Watch
 from Aiken, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

Can you please check to see if my watch is under warranty. I would be more than happy to send it back and have the crystal replaced, or simply return it and try one more time with purchasing another one like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've enjoyed my watch very much, however, it recently lost one of the swavroski stones on the dial, which ruins the whole watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch
 from Douglas, Ga.,  Jan 17, 2013

This watch is so beautiful. I agree that it looks like a Rolex. You can buy this watch with confidence. The packaging is also impressive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watch was better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - looks just like a Rolex
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

This is as close to a Rolex as I could find. I'm glad it's waterproof because the clasp is a little hard to release so I leave it on when I shower.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to have about 4 links taken out but my wrist is small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Sep 27, 2012

love, love, love the watch!!! would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top