Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch but little small
 from NJ,  Oct 21, 2010

I ordered the watch few days a go and just got it today. Very happy with the shipping,really fast. However the watch is not big like most of the reviewers were saying. it is only 1 inch in diameter and that is a great size for a women watch. I am little disappointed with the size because i wanted a really big watch. The last picture (how the watch is on your hand) is very deceiving. I have tiny wrists and it is not looking that huge on me. That said it is a very expensive looking piece and its worth the money,but only if you want a regular size watch. Check the measurements before you buy !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Valdosta, GA,  Nov 17, 2010

This watch is NIIICE! It does not look or feel cheap and it has a very nice weight to it. The watch face is big which is what's in style right now. Please do not be mistaken, the face is not "gaudy" so if that is what you're looking for, this watch is not for you. A potential buyer would not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The watch I received was not representative of the picture viewed. One photo shows presumably a women's wrist wearing the large face watch. But what I received was much smaller. Can you say bait and switch? Also the photo shows sparkling diamonds and a rich sumptuous and luxurious look. The one I received isn't so special...and where are the sparkly diamonds?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bait and switch
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment!!!
 from NY,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a poorly crafted watch! Please do not let the online image fool you! I will continue to stick with Michele watches, as least I know what type of quality I will be getting!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image is completely deceiving, the acutal watch is no where near as classy as the piece posted online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't calculate, so disgusted with the merchandise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was extremely poor, the watch looked like it was crafted with alumimum foil and their were all sorts of different "diamonds" or "stones" on the face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Very FlashyYet Fun Watch
 from USA,  Oct 27, 2010

I love this watch and such a fun piece to wear. I have small hands and when I first put it on wasn't very sure if I wanted to keep it but, the more I saw it, the more I felt in love with it. I wish they had a matching Men's watch like this one as my husband is a little bit jelous he can't get one like it for him :-). I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2012

Nice watch. I was hesitant on ordering because it appeared to be large on the model. When I received it, it was the perfect size. The stones inside the timepiece are clear and they shine. However, the ones on the outer part are a bit cloudy. Overall I am pleased with the watch. I've gotten so many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site's image made the item appear larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable. Stones are cloudy but it's not so bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from des moines, ia,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a beautiful watch that my wife loves, she has very small wrist so we had to take out a couple links. We were a little apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but once we received the watch she was very pleased and happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? She has very small wrist so we had to take out a couple links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTE BEAUTY!
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2012

My husband purchased this watch for me about a year ago and the picture doesn't do it justice at all!!! This watch is gorgeous and really looks much more expensive than the actual price! I received it for my 25th birthday to go with a very expensive Tiffany's necklace. As the Tiffany's necklace was much more expensive he didn't want to pay all that much for the watch. When it arrived I was so happy and in love with the watch and the necklace wasn't all that great. We couldn't believe how expensice and classy looking it was considering the low price tag. I've received numerous compliments about it from both females and males. Everyone thinks it cost an arm and a leg but if they only knew! Can't believe it considering I get people asking me if my diamond necklace The diamonds are on the smaller side but it's what makes it look classy and more expensive. The watch does have a little wieght to it but I love that it can be used for either dressy or casual wear! When wearing it casually I usually turn the watche's face around to face down as the band looks really lovely and plain with the two-tones. You'll be happy with the purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

My friend purchased this watch first and I immediately purchased it after right away! I love the watch. It has a big face, looks girly with a manly touch because it's not a tiny watch. I think I used this watch everyday for about 7 months! The only thing is that the gold is wearing off on some parts of the bracelet, but I mean I have used it way more than normal plus for the price it's great! Everybody compliments it and thinks it's super expensive and it's not! Would def love to purchase another watch from this brand!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to adjust it a little, but my wrist is quite small. I have to do that with all watches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great not cheap at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Alabama,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased this watch for myself about a year ago and the picture doesn't do it justice! This watch is gorgeous and really looks much more expensive than the actual price! I've received numerous compliments. Everyone thinks I paid a pretty penny for it but if they only knew! At first I thought it looked too masculine but wore it for the first time and completely fell in love with it. It has a nice weight to it also and I wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

I was concerned about some of the reviews after I placed my order, but I am very happy with this watch. The face is about as big as my husbands Rolex sub mariner! The gold does not look sprayed on and it will dress up an outfit or be worn when you are dressed up. My husband was also concerned because of some of the reviews, but was also pleasantly surprised. The picture of the watch on the hand is right on spot. It feels very durable and feels as sturdy as a mans Rolex. I was looking for a over sized two toned dressy watch as I have had my two tone Seiko since 1996. I needed something more modern and bigger, and this watch is perfect! Very happy and may get the silver one as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 26, 2010

Very pleased with the watch. A beautiful piece that can be worn with most anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsFoxy
 May 12, 2015

Omg. Searched for 2 weeks and I found this one, on Overstock.com. I ordered with no issues, it came in a very nice box, YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE HOW NICE AND Durable it is. Compliments on it against my Brown skin. Very happy customer! Here's the issue: I looked many sites for a Rolex Watch, all The other sites were out of the country there the credit care would not go through and flagged as Fraud. Over stock I am now a faithful shopper... All because my watch was my big purchase for my self. I am a thick woman with a wrist size of 7.5, this watch is the BOMB! Please invest and do something nice for yourself. This is a KEEPER'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jocks mommy
 Apr 22, 2015

Great watch. Lots of style great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

Originally, I was looking for a MIchael Kors watch, but did not want to pay the high price tag, this watch was a nice substitution. It has Minuscule dimonds and a nice three cirle mother of perl background. Overall nice watch for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It made her happy
 from California,  Dec 19, 2013

She was very happy to receive it. I would purchase other watches from this vender

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Amherst, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

This watch was purchased over a year ago. I have worn it almost every day. The quality shows after so much wear. The band looks like new (highly polished, no scratches). The face has held up very well, also. The stones are brilliant and very well set. I would purchase this again and now trust the Akribos brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? I removed some links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2012

I love the watch but I had to pay for shipping otherwise the mail man would not give me the package.... weird.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch lookds great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Watch.!
 from Lebanon Twp, New Jersey,  Aug 22, 2012

I Just Got my watch and I am Very Happy..!!! It looks excellent, my husband love it too, we are very Pleased with it.! Thank you so much and 100% I will recommended it.! ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Washington DC,  Jul 2, 2012

Nice watch for the price and the wife loves it when she wanst to show a little bling on the wrist. Very nice time piece and my only complaint is that the metal band seems very cheap compared to the rest of the watch. A little to flashy for work but perfect for going out at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought