For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am not impressed or satisfied
 from california,  Jun 30, 2012

I thought i would see some type of diamond but literally it looks like glitter. I don't see a single diamond ANYWHERE!!!! there is no sparkle in the sun, a high powered lamp ANYTHING! I wont even wear it outside the house for fear of being laughed at smh. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ugly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not Like
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Mar 12, 2012

I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She hated it. So I kept it. Should have sent it back. Said it had diamonds at every #. Can't find them . They must be miniscule if they are there. It is a quite small dial. Sure it tells time ok, just was disappointed in the look and dullness of it. Sent my daughter to Dillards and she got what she wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not too good
  • How accurate was the sizing? wasn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from NJ,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this watch 3 years ago & it is still beautiful and works great! I have not had to replace the battery yet! I should note: I rotate my watches -- so I don't wear this one every day. But, I always get compliments -- it looks a lot more expensive than it is...great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akribos XXIV womens diamond black brilliance watch
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

It was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it
 from KS, USA,  Jan 3, 2013

It seemed expensive, but it really wasn't when I had it in my hands. For one thing, you can't really read the face of the watch because it has so many studs behind it: something that looks great in the pic, but very sad in person. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly not a good purchase
 from ny,  Dec 26, 2012

I just received this watch today and will be returning it tomorrow. for $ bucks its a rip off. it looks like a $ watch. highly disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little misleading but mostly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor and terribly overpriced
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from New York Metro/Jersey Shore--the REAL Jersey Shore,  Dec 8, 2012

The first day I wore it a friend said: "wow...that's gorgeous!" and she is a NYC fashionista. Great compliment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is much more "dazzling" in person and the price cannot be beat!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality and beautiful watch. GREAT PRICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2012

no sparkle and the band and bezel are cheap. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Aug 3, 2012

I got this watch for my girlfriend and she got mad cause she thought I spent to much on a gift for her, but she LOVE this watch!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribosxxiv women diamond black watch
 from New jersey,  May 31, 2012

I think this was a great Dell for the price, the watch is a beauiful watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maruvic47
 from cape coral fla,  Mar 20, 2012

its a lovely watch,but for me its a little too masculine,i will give as a gift to my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to me its alittle toomasculine
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a pretty watch that makes a big statement. It was not as expensive looking as I had hoped. It looked very large on my small wrist. The reason I sent it back was because I had a hard time telling the time. Because the hands are small and silver against the white crystals, it was very difficult to see them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate but hard to tell how large the face was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 from new york, ny,  Feb 15, 2012

first want to say i am frequent os shopper...always look at os first....so when looking for a new and different watch...went directly to os... caught my eye because is completely different than any i own... and i must say this watch fit the bill...very different..but just a little over the top for me..and the face is just too large...in my opinion..cheapens the whole effect...in a word tacky....was not impressed with the strap either... sorry os...first big disappointment...is still my go to first place to shop but sadly this purchased was promptly returned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not think it was quite as large as it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from FL,  Jan 23, 2012

One negative, I was hoping to recieve this item sooner, but it took nine days from the date of my order for it to get in my mail box. Having said that, the watch is very attractive, and feels at home on my wrist. I tend to take my watch off when I get home, but this one I would feel comfortable leaving it on. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite like the image, but almost. Very attactive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very comfortable on my wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2012

This watch is not like the picture. I was expecting a patent leather band but it is a dull black leather band. The watch is not sparkly at all. Very dull even in the light. Sending this back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami,  Nov 23, 2011

i love the product,quality is excelent is ok for myself,ok

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 16, 2011

This watch is absolutely gorgeous! Spakles in the light and looks fantastic on my wrist. Have worn it a couple of times since I got it and have been told that it is a beautiful timepiece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looks better in person but the image on site is a very good likeness.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Dead Gorgeous!
 from WA,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a lovely piece of jewelry. It never fails to receive notice and compliments. I am delighted with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aribosxxxiv watch
 from Georgia,  Apr 26, 2011

This watch looks very nice with evening wear and fits nicely

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks very nice and high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top