Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saved $700 with this watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

Husband bought the real-deal, fully-loaded diamond ceramic Swiss Legend watchfor $900 off of XXX, but I didn't like the off-white color and it was too big for my wrist, so we sold it. Saw this white version and decided to take a chance. Absolutely LOVE it and I don't have to worry about a super expensive, fashion watch going out of style in 5 years. And now I can buy way more stuff with the money I saved. Thanks, O.CO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, expensive looking, lots of sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from East Coast,  Jul 22, 2011

Was thinking I ordered a black one, but a white one showed up, guess I didn't order properly but even though I own a white/sparkle watch already I am not returning this one I am keeping it! Love it too much! Now I have to order the black one I wanted. The watch is heavy and you know it's there and it is impressive and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately as a picture online can
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a very elegant watch which is not over the top and can be worn daily. A lot of watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good description
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size fits my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Ontario , CA,  Jun 5, 2011

i love this watch so much! i wear it a lot... formal or casual! it is edgy and classy at the same time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from Crofton, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

This was a Christmas present for my daughter - she loved it, which is most important. Only drawback is the picture makes the watch look a bit more dazzling. However, still nice and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy "boyfriend" watch
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jul 1, 2013

The watch is nice looking and very good quality but just too bulky for me. I prefer a more slim profile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite large and bulky.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New york,  Mar 20, 2013

There was nothing dazzling about this watch. I was extremely disappointed when I received the actual watch. It does not look like the picture and there is no dazzle in the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but the stem came out
 from Roswell, NM,  Feb 2, 2013

The watch looks very nice, but the stem came out sometime when I was wearing it, sometime between the time changes. When it got time to fall" back, I was unable to change the time. Took it in to replace and was told I had to go trough Akribos. This is my first Akribos, and considering what I paid, I am disappointed in how short of time I was able to wear it (less than a year) before the stem fell out. I will not buy another Akribos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stem fell out somewhere as I was wearing it, and I cannot change the time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Northern California,  May 25, 2012

I was apprehensive in purchasing this watch, because i never heard of the name and it appeared it was another watch from China, but I was pleasantly surprised when received it! Good amount of bling, pretty watch, great for weekends, I disagree with the reviews that say the watch is dull, it is very sparkly. I am petite, small wrists but still looks great, thinking about getting the black, hopefully the watch holds up.. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Lawton, OK,  May 22, 2012

I love love my new watch. I have very small wrists, but after getting links removed it fits and looks beautiful...I feel very stylish with this watch and get lots of compliments!! I replaced my 3000.00 watch with this one and I get more looks and comments on this one. You will not regret this buy on Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Brillance
 from New York, New York,  Apr 22, 2012

This is nan awesome watch. Haven't worn it yet. Waiting for summer. Can't wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Not Accurate!
 from NY, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

Very disappointed to receive the watch because the watch I received is not identical to the watch pictured on Overstock. I specifically picked out this watch because I liked the un-branded look of the face of this watch, no logo or brand name. However, upon getting the watch in the mail, there is a "Akribos" logo thing right around where the 12 would be. I've never even heard of Akribos... and I'm not buying a ceramic watch so I can look down at a brand name I've never heard of before. UGH

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? POORLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch feels well-built.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 2, 2012

It looks just like the picture...even a little nicer. I have very small wrists but this is a perfect size, not too big not too small. I did do a little homework on this watch and although this is least expensive site to find it, this watch is priced anywhere from $180 to $650 on line...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists anyway but they do charge a little more because it's ceramic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is stunning in appearance...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akribos ceramic watch
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jan 23, 2012

bought this for my daughter. she loves it. if you want a ceramic watch this is a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & attractive on the wrist.
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

I was delighted when I opened the box & saw how absolutely stunning the Akribos XXIV woman's watch really was. The picture was great, but; when I saw the watch in person I couldn't believe how really nice it was. The compliments just keep coming and I'm still blushing. It was an excellent price for a quality watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I need to have a few Links taken off to fit, but; it's easy to do.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2011

This watch is a must have! Wish I had ordered the black one too. A beautiful piece of jewelry. Wish "Santa" would bring me the black one, but I guess I will save and buy it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought