For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saved $700 with this watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

Husband bought the real-deal, fully-loaded diamond ceramic Swiss Legend watchfor $900 off of XXX, but I didn't like the off-white color and it was too big for my wrist, so we sold it. Saw this white version and decided to take a chance. Absolutely LOVE it and I don't have to worry about a super expensive, fashion watch going out of style in 5 years. And now I can buy way more stuff with the money I saved. Thanks, O.CO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, expensive looking, lots of sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from East Coast,  Jul 22, 2011

Was thinking I ordered a black one, but a white one showed up, guess I didn't order properly but even though I own a white/sparkle watch already I am not returning this one I am keeping it! Love it too much! Now I have to order the black one I wanted. The watch is heavy and you know it's there and it is impressive and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately as a picture online can
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and impressive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a very elegant watch which is not over the top and can be worn daily. A lot of watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good description
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size fits my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Ontario , CA,  Jun 5, 2011

i love this watch so much! i wear it a lot... formal or casual! it is edgy and classy at the same time!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from Crofton, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

This was a Christmas present for my daughter - she loved it, which is most important. Only drawback is the picture makes the watch look a bit more dazzling. However, still nice and pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy "boyfriend" watch
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jul 1, 2013

The watch is nice looking and very good quality but just too bulky for me. I prefer a more slim profile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite large and bulky.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New york,  Mar 20, 2013

There was nothing dazzling about this watch. I was extremely disappointed when I received the actual watch. It does not look like the picture and there is no dazzle in the stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but the stem came out
 from Roswell, NM,  Feb 2, 2013

The watch looks very nice, but the stem came out sometime when I was wearing it, sometime between the time changes. When it got time to fall" back, I was unable to change the time. Took it in to replace and was told I had to go trough Akribos. This is my first Akribos, and considering what I paid, I am disappointed in how short of time I was able to wear it (less than a year) before the stem fell out. I will not buy another Akribos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stem fell out somewhere as I was wearing it, and I cannot change the time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Northern California,  May 25, 2012

I was apprehensive in purchasing this watch, because i never heard of the name and it appeared it was another watch from China, but I was pleasantly surprised when received it! Good amount of bling, pretty watch, great for weekends, I disagree with the reviews that say the watch is dull, it is very sparkly. I am petite, small wrists but still looks great, thinking about getting the black, hopefully the watch holds up.. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Lawton, OK,  May 22, 2012

I love love my new watch. I have very small wrists, but after getting links removed it fits and looks beautiful...I feel very stylish with this watch and get lots of compliments!! I replaced my 3000.00 watch with this one and I get more looks and comments on this one. You will not regret this buy on Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Brillance
 from New York, New York,  Apr 22, 2012

This is nan awesome watch. Haven't worn it yet. Waiting for summer. Can't wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Not Accurate!
 from NY, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

Very disappointed to receive the watch because the watch I received is not identical to the watch pictured on Overstock. I specifically picked out this watch because I liked the un-branded look of the face of this watch, no logo or brand name. However, upon getting the watch in the mail, there is a "Akribos" logo thing right around where the 12 would be. I've never even heard of Akribos... and I'm not buying a ceramic watch so I can look down at a brand name I've never heard of before. UGH

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? POORLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch feels well-built.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 2, 2012

It looks just like the picture...even a little nicer. I have very small wrists but this is a perfect size, not too big not too small. I did do a little homework on this watch and although this is least expensive site to find it, this watch is priced anywhere from $180 to $650 on line...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists anyway but they do charge a little more because it's ceramic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is stunning in appearance...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akribos ceramic watch
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jan 23, 2012

bought this for my daughter. she loves it. if you want a ceramic watch this is a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & attractive on the wrist.
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

I was delighted when I opened the box & saw how absolutely stunning the Akribos XXIV woman's watch really was. The picture was great, but; when I saw the watch in person I couldn't believe how really nice it was. The compliments just keep coming and I'm still blushing. It was an excellent price for a quality watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I need to have a few Links taken off to fit, but; it's easy to do.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2011

This watch is a must have! Wish I had ordered the black one too. A beautiful piece of jewelry. Wish "Santa" would bring me the black one, but I guess I will save and buy it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top