Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 15, 2010

If you're a little short on funds but looking for a nice gift...this watch will do. Especially if you are buying for a pretty big guy. This watch is perfect and is a real head turner. My boyfriend (he has immaculate taste) loved it, and the quality is so that he didn't feel the need to check it out online to see how cheap the watch was. I would definitely purchase it again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

I ordered this watch for my husband last Valentine's Day. The diamonds are very small, they sparkle but are not big honkin stones, but you can't really expect that at this price. That being said it is a beautiful watch! Everywhere he goes people comment on it. It is very large but looks great. He loves to wear it with jeans and a polo because it dresses things up so much. We have had to have it repaired a couple of times because the hands fall off. Also, the pins have been replaced a few times. We continue to fix it because he has not found another that he likes this much. The bottom line is that any man would look great wearing this, but don't expect it to be something it's not, and find a jewler that can make repairs quickly because after wearing this one you almost feel naked in other watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as it does on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos
 from Moline , IL,  May 28, 2010

One of my favorite watche I read a lot of people complaining about the watch size but on my opinion the watch is not that big Im only 5 11 and 180 pounds and u cant really tell the watch look big on me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT TOO Heavy to Wear
 from Houston,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my 80 yr father but as soon as the box came, knew it wouldn't work. I tried to see if my husband would wear it but no such luck. It is just TOO heavy. Do not be fooled by the seller - he ships it at 8 oz - First Class but the actual weight is 20oz. Now you can understand how heavy it actually is. It is a beautiful watch and looks very expensive but I can't imagine anyone wearing it for long periods of time. If you are a collector of watches to just display, then this would work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? No weight given - Watch is TOO heavy to wear. The clock face IS extra large too
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from dallas texas,  Dec 5, 2010

Best watch ever!!! Hubby thought I spent a ton!!!! It says *****, on the tag!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from miami,  Mar 31, 2011

I am a woman and i bought this watch for myself. If you like the MK oversize watch this is for you. It looks nice on the computer but it is beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from ATL,  Oct 24, 2009

I purchased this watch a few weeks ago an it is a very nice watch. It comes in a nice case with a cleaning cloth. It is for a bigger man. I am 6'4 230pds so the watch goes with me well. The face is big an the watch is heavy. I had to remove a link, but once that was done the watch works with me perfectly! Its a steal for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sick
 Apr 13, 2010

first off just want to say that im not a big guy 5 '9 160 pounds.despite the other reviewers sayin this watch is to big i find it a perfect size. although i took it to the jewler and had 3 links removed. i mean come on it was like 10 bucks and took about 15 min. so anyone who likes sick watches swoop this one up for sure a def. good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read another review of this watch indicating that there may be issues with the quality of the links. When I got the watch I took it over to our jeweler so that she could check that everything was okay. She found several screws in the band that were very loose. It was an easy fix, but still makes me nervous about the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in this watch!
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

This watch was very large and looked cheap. I returned the watch for a refund overstock was very fast. I will not order another in it place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? very large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheAp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 3, 2011

I was so impressed with this watch, I bought one for myself and one for my brother. We both love it. Mine is in the woman's size and of course his in the men's size. Excellent Bling, Big Bold Face, Lots of Shine. Very Durable. Get it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch. Highly recommended.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 6, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my husband who is 6'2" and 240 lbs. The watch is beautiful and he gets a lot of compliments on it. The watch is a little big so we have to take it to the jeweler to take out a few links. Other than that this watch was the perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Jun 8, 2011

I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day. I was so excited when I opened it I gave it to him early. It is a beautiful watch. My husband is 6'4 and it fits his wrist well. I recommend this watch for a larger man because it is a large faced watch. It is well worth the price. A definite eye catcher!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Madness
 from Newyork, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

Excellent quality Diamond watch. I bought 2, one for me and one for my brother. Im at loss for words this is the best watch ever....Excellent long lasting life watch. Great Price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLINGED OUT
 from Downey, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

I love the watch. If you like diamonds and big face watches this is the watch for you. Wherever I where this watch I am always complimented. YOU WILL BE SATISFIED. You will have to remove some links, but other than that for the price the watch is well worth it. I wore it in Vegas and everybody at the tables were complimenting me on it. Very flashy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star
 from Omaha,  Jul 19, 2009

How this does not get a 5 star across the board is beyond me. Clearly the best Item I ever bought on the O! Amazing quality, amazing looking completely Awesome. I have bought plenty of watches on here and this one is easily the best one yet, I get all kinds of OMG's on this item, I am now a fan of AKRIBIOS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch!
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 26, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it! The quality of the watch is outstanding and it is very beautiful. I can't wait to buy more for him on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was ok but the seeing it in person made a huge difference! But because of the picture I knew what to expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price I paid. Even better than I expected !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great Quality suspect
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2009

The watch looks great. The problem is the links become very loose. I actually had a link that fell right off. Which makes the watch feel cheaply made. But the watch looks like a 3K dollar watch but looks the quality is not as good and I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch, good value
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 11, 2014

This watch is beautiful... I haven't given it to the recipient yet...but I'm hoping they'll love it just as much...my only disappointment, was the quality of the box it came in... for such an expensive line... I expected a much nicer presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California,  Sep 12, 2014

Great product and service and delivery were very smooth and efficient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought