For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
akribos
 Nov 13, 2009

i love it, it makes me feel a little bit more successful! I Always get compliments on it from everyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Nov 6, 2009

If you are looking for the "WOW" factor this is the watch for you.. I looks very expensive and the box was unbelievable.. WOW

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but a hockey puck
 from san diego,  Oct 30, 2009

I gave it a shot knowing that it was going to be large. I didn't expect it to be the size of a hockey puck. Very nice watch, super eye catching but just way to big for me. Any one who likes large watches and has a large wrist will be stoked. This bling is straight out of a rap video if you can pull it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Watch is Great!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 26, 2009

I did not think that this watch would be here as fast as it was. I received it within 3 days, so if you are looking for an item that ships quickly this would be it. From reading the reviews I thought the watch would be a good choice but upon receiving it I was surprised and it exceeded my expectations. The face is large like most people said but the whole thing is proportional and would look great on a large wrist. My boyfriend is a pretty tall guy and I was scared it would not fit over his large hand but luckily it was just the right fit. He was rather shocked when he opened it and instantly he loved it! OVer all great price and great presentation!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Akribos Rules"
 Oct 25, 2009

When I received this watch it just looked awesome. The box is a nice presenation and the watch itself is awesome. The details are very nice, I would highly recommend this watch to other Obuyers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New York,  Oct 16, 2009

I love the watch...It has a very expensive look to it. It arrived extremely fast, 2-3 days later. I have gotten many comments already and have only had the watch now for about 2 Weeks. It comes in a nice box, the box is huge. The face of the watch is big, but that was exactly what I was looking for. I have become accustomed to wearing this watch and it fits great so I have no issues with the weight or size of the watch. Great gift, great for nights out if you want to look flashy and get some attention.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Souderton, pa,  Oct 15, 2009

I loved it. It looks like i spent a thousand on it. & i know my husband will love it 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth It...!
 from Maspeth, NY,  Oct 1, 2009

A very handsome watch, well worth the price on Overstock compared to similar watches at other places. The case and band are both very large, but if you're a big guy it will look very good on your wrist. I must also add that it does attract attention and you will notice people looking at it and don't be surprised if they comment or ask more about it. The only thing that kinda sets me back about it is that the band in my opinion seems a little light compared to the rest of the watch, but then again that's just me and it won't stop me at all from wearing and enjoying the watch as I have been for the last month... Thanks Overstock......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yikes
 Oct 1, 2009

nice watch, but gaudy. even the girl at the counter (where i had links removed) said 'wow'. i like it, but it is a HUGE face. almost comical how big it is. however, if you are looking to get noticed...this is your watch. just ok, kinda regreting the purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is very striking as everyone said and surprisingly not gaudy, which with all those diamonds you would think it would be. As they indicated it is huge, excessively so for me. I returned it. It was very uncomfortable and heavy. I'm 6'2 and in good shape, but not a massive body builder or big boned type of guy which is what I think you would need in wrist size to pull this thing off, no offense meant to anyone here just my feeling. If the first link of the band was flexible it would have been perfect, but it is affixed to the watch face and on my wrist literally was past my wrist a bit, just uncomfortable. I'm sure you'll get compliments as they said, but for me it was a bit awkward really and not worth the trouble. I have several watches and put it this way each one fits with ease in my watch case, this one could not fit in the space all my others fit just fine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 9, 2009

I agree with everyone else when stating this watch is big. The watch face nearly covers the entire top of my wrist (I'm 5'11, 175). It's not a business or every day watch, but imagine this scenario:(This actually happened to me).As I was walking down the Las Vegas strip with my buddies a group of girls was walking the other way and one of them literally stopped, stared at me and said "Oh Dang!" Sure, my ego deflated a little bit when I realized she was talking about the watch, but I'll take it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 10, 2009

This watch is huge! I'm 6'0 and this watch looks too big for my wrist. The add says something to the effect of a person can where the watch from the boardroom to some casual place. I tried to where it with my business suit, but the watch was to big. I could not close my cuff. I tried to were the watch with a cufflink shirt, but it was still to big. I were this watch only with casual attire. Imagine sneekers, jeans, button down shirt, with this huge diamond encrusted watch around the wrist. I guess the look could work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but BIG!`
 from CA,  Jul 6, 2009

I got this watch thinking it would be like the one I already have. Regular size and good looking. The watch was good looking and the box in whixh it comes is really presented well. However the the watch is REALLY BIG! RAPPER BIG! I fealt a little wierd wearing it (not a daily watch) but after putting it on it did work and I got a lot of compliments for it. I am 6'3" and a pretty athletic build so it doesnt look to gaudy on me. Otherwise it is a beautiful watch overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Jun 24, 2009

I just received my watch and all I can say is WOW! Not only a steal of a price but an amazing watch. It looks like a 2000.00 watch. It is flashy but not gaudy. It is a big watch but that is why I like so that is no problem. There are alot more diamonds on there then I thought and it shines really nice. It comes in a fancy leather box and a cloth to clean it. I still have to take it to the jewerly store to get some bands removed but I would highly recomend this watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bezel watch
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jun 24, 2009

It was stunning and my husband absolutely fell in love it! You can wear it for special occasions and nice outings without it looking gaudy. You may need to take a couple of links out of it for a perfect fit, but other than that, it was worth the money. By the way, it was extremely affordable and looks more expensive than what I paid for it! Thanx overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from chicago,il,  Jun 19, 2009

Everyone is right on the beauty of the watch.....GORGEOUS!!! The only thing is that the watch is HUGE not only from the links but all over. The picture doesn't do justice to the real size. I'm not sure my husband will keep it, the size will definately shy him away

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch but
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 10, 2009

This watch was purchased for me for my Graduation present, It is a great looking watch, better yet it is beautiful. I had to have 4 links removed to wear the watch. I still dont know how to work the devices on the watch or how to change the date. I wished it came with an instruction manuel I could undersrand. I get complimented on the watch everday. Overall good watch, just wish the watch was more user friendly. Also there is no website for the compan but one, which is the warrantly registration. Which concerns me, if this watch is actually worth the price. Also, don't know the diamond count it doesn't say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Piece.
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2009

I've had this watch for about three weeks now and have worn it about 5 times. I must say, I like it a lot. I went to a jewelry store and had the watch sized to my wrist. I think they took out four links. It really does grab attention. People think I spent a fortune on it. It arrived via UPS in a nice box....a black box inside so no worry about it being crushed in transport. There is a registartion card and warranty form inside the special box. I think this is a good watch and even if the links become loose any watch repair shop or high end jewler should be able to fix that issue. So far I haven't noticed that. It wraps firmly around my wrist. This is the first really elegant watch I have ever purchased and I am pleased with my choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful Watch
 May 15, 2009

This is a watch that is worth the price. It is a prestigious wrist watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2011

Too big and the watch just does not look classy when wearing a suit. Just not pleased with the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top