Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 6, 2014

i bought this for my boyfriend which is very picky and from Up state NY he loves it and wears it everyday people give him tons of complements on this watch it is very large so please note the size he is 6"4 and its still large but it give that sparkle and added style it makes a bold statement

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

nice style...good quality, needed to adjust band which was easy to do at local jeweler, unless you have a kit to do it yourself, i do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased this watch for my fiance, and I must say out of all his wathces he really loves this one the most. It's very classy and it looks very ver expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Diamond Watch
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2013

Husband just loved it!! I would recommend this watch for even those picky people. It looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend loved it!!
 from Salem, Ma,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I wasn't sure if was going to love it at first since he owns so many great watches. Knows so much about them, and I really don't. I simply just go by how it looks. And he loved it, first thing he said was " this a great brand" that's all I needed to hear. I new he loved it. The packaging of it was very impressive, it presented itself very elegant and expensive and I needed that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Georgia,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought this watch for my husband as a gift. It is perfect. Many reviews say the watch is heavy and big but it is not as heavy or big as many reveiws have said. My husband is 6'2 so the watch fit his wrist perfect. I bought it in silver and it looks very classy. I think this watch is great for the price. It looks more expensive that it really is. I recommend this watch to anybody! I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Charlotte NC,  Nov 14, 2013

Its a great show piece but not worth a retail price of over ***, I think it is worth the discounted price that overstock has it listed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond watch
 from New Orleans, La,  Aug 21, 2013

Quality Timepiece ... gorgeous watch love it would recommend it to a friend very nice purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, large watch.
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this watch in the gold and silver design so it could be worn with both gold and silver jewelery. It is a Christmas gift for my oldest boy. He is very tall and the size is perfect for him. This watch makes a fashion statement. I am sure he will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, Looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!
 from Sheboygan,Wi,  Jul 16, 2013

I've wanted this watch for awhile and when I was searching for it, it was on sale so that made everything better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It shines the same way
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to get a couple of links taken out but otherwise great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos XXIV Men's Large Dial Diamond Quartz Chro
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2013

I really like the watch, it's quite stylish and all my friends paid me a lot of compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 from Woodway , tx,  Jul 3, 2013

I love the watch overall it's a great watch. I had to have it tightened up but then it was perfect !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It doesn't look as good in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a pretty big watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the only reason I gave 4 stars ! The watch rattles like its cheaply made but I brought it to a jeweler and had it tighten no problem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture
 from New York, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought this watch to wear it as an everyday watch, it looked beautiful on the cite. I was massively disappointed when the watch arrived and I saw the actual product. For the price its not even worth returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely no way it retails for $750, the band is not stainless steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 17, 2013

I ordered this watch for my husband for father's day and he and i both loved it!! It is a little big and heavy well for me but it looks great on him!! Thinking about getting one for my dad now!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as beautiful as the picture just a little bigger in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is a little heavy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta,GA,  May 29, 2013

Bought this for my husband and he loves this watch, for the price its is worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Los Angeles,Ca,  May 25, 2013

I wanted the silver one initially and it was sold out. I settled for the silver/gold tone. It was ok, I gave it to my bro. I'm a female love big watches didn't just feel d color. Other than that it's a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Alabama,  May 15, 2013

Bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it!! He is a big guy and it fits him perfectly.. It really blings :) So glad I found it on Overstock. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO Far SO GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos xxiv mens watch, when it say's LARGE
 from portsmouth, va,  Apr 30, 2013

love the watch yet the face is so LARGE that it looks fake, works great but again large face

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the face of the watch is larger then the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 6, 2013

The watch is very nice and very good quality. It can be worn as everyday or special occasion. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beautiful watch!
 from California,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! For the price, it is a really good purchase because it looks like the real thing and the quality is great so far :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks 5 times better than the image on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top