Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect gift
 from Miramar,FL,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought this gift for my bf and is perfect I received on time. If you have a problem with your gift u can call them and they would help u. I recommend this site to everyone and definitely I would by again something from this page.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't believe it broke
 Jun 30, 2016

Watch fell of dresser and works no more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports
 Apr 2, 2016

Tree months ago I buy this beautiful watch and I received a lot of complement about,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A H.
 Jan 2, 2016

Well made, well crafted a beautiful time piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do more with Less Money!: "Ms. Mary"
 Dec 8, 2015

Purchase for Hubby, Looks Absolutely Great!! with his White shirts , Go well was with his every day wear also.He LOVES!! Great price, Met my expectation 110%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 Dec 4, 2015

I get compliments on it everytime I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsomely stylish watch
 Sep 10, 2015

I purchased this watch about 4 months ago and I am glad I did! The watch face is large and the detailing is very stylish. The blue color inlays in the band and on the face of the watch give it a very unique and expensive look. I receive compliments and inquiries almost every time I wear it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, handsome face
 Jun 14, 2015

Fits well - though went to a jeweler to remove some links. Overall well satisfied. Couldn't beat the price offered on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look only
 from PA,  Mar 30, 2014

Ordered this item due to the unique look. When it arrived, needed to have it resized. Took it to a Jeweler. As it turned out there was a manufacturer defect that after the resizing was done. the link fell loose. Could not be held in place. Tried to contact the manufacturer, the website they have is bogus, the phone number to call keeps returning you to the voice mail option and they never return calls! My husband never had the pleasure of wearing the watch! However Overstock never disappoints. They stood behind the warranty and replaced it. That explalns why I have been a loyal O.co customer for over 9 years! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sporty
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

Looks great with his GIants Jersey, Great additon to our watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Presented as a diver's watch, when reading the warranty I noted that this watch is safe only to use on the surface (if that) and the mfg disclaimed most waterproof qualities. It is presented very differently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diver's Watch?
 from Tulsa. OK,  Mar 26, 2013

The only problem I have with the watch is that the bezel is only decorative, not functional. To call it a dive watch isn't a great idea with this in mind. Also know that the crystal is "domed" and prone to contact due to the design. I'm not diving anytime soon, so I'll just keep the watch, but for those who need the bezel, forget it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a quality watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What-A-Watch!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 18, 2013

Definitely a testosterone booster. As a divers watch, I will be able to forgo a weigh belt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact portral of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, it's BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of the box it appears to be very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought