Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Subtle but beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

I love this watch. I got this one and a few others for my birthday recently, and this one is my favorite. Absolutely beautiful, especially in the light. My only criticism of this watch is that the face is smaller than I would have liked, giving it a bit of a feminine look. Outside of that, if you're looking for a watch that has a beautiful diamond look about it, then this is a great way to go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person than it does in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women watch not mens
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Jun 7, 2012

Advertise wrong it's a women watch not a mans other than that good quality nice watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality wrong watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have owned this watch for about two months. The fit function and craftsmanship of assembly is excellent. The time keeping is very accurate. I have several people each week ask if they can take a closer look. I have had several people grab my hand and raise it to their eyes for a close inspection of the watch. I have never had an apparel accessory gain so much attention. I have a friend that has a number of the world's finest watches that I notice gazing at my time piece. It is a beautiful time piece that attracts attention. I wear a silver Melchizedek shield ring on the same hand the combo make a tastefully attractive statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really appreciate how quick my orders were delivered, and the quality is great, I wear it everyday,...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very light
 May 30, 2015

Light feeling and some sharp efges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There were diamond ( rindstones) missing out of the watchband. Called about getting it replaced. Was told that the watchband wasn' covered under warrenty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Apr 8, 2015

Enough said ... cheap and gaudy. Wristband difficult to latch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Mar 19, 2015

The watch is very nice and i look forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Feb 14, 2015

The craftsmanship of this watch has very poor quality....ie. material, weight and design. I was extremely excited to receive this watch when I initially order it. This was based on the photo and reviews. Upon receiving it, I must say I was sadly sadly disappointed. I've seen similar designs like this put of much higher quality. Hence, the explanation of the low price. I returned it immediately the following day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The winner!
 Jan 6, 2015

I baught this watch for my guy and when it arrived everybody I showed it to, thought it was the perfect gift. When I gave it to my guy he was so impressed by the gift he thought I spent a arm and leg for it. And I let him think it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the way it stands out in the crowd
 from charlottle nc,  Dec 22, 2014

this is a nice watch that i love, iwill keep it forever i will take i wiht where i go so,back up imcomin through ilove it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waiting for merchandise
 from bal md,  Dec 19, 2014

Waiting to see product cant leave a true comment until then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 12, 2013

This watch looks good in internet photos, but......on my wrist, it looks incredible. UNBELIEVABLE!! It may be one of the best purchases I ever made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have known better from reviews
 from Orlando. FL,  Aug 26, 2013

I was so excited when I found this watch. The reviews said it was more the size of a ladies watch....I was so happy I had been looking for one for some time now & fell in love with it. A few of the reviews had said stones were missing & the presentation itself was not good. There were other excellent reviews, surely it was just a rare situation and maybe they set too high of an expectation. My watched just arrived. I could not open it fast enough. I am so disappointed :( The watch is sort of cheap looking & is missing 3 stones on the bracelet portion. Normally I would just not leave a review at all because I feel bad saying negative things but I thought it was important to give my input. Sorry Overstock & Akribos.....I am sure your other products are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funcy
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 14, 2013

If you love great watches kindly try this product. I will recommend it to everyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its something you would love
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is beautiful, easy to read face.
 from York, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

Stylish appearance, keeps pefect time. Looks good with dress or casual wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matched the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to remove two links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was okay.
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

It was okay. Nothing I would purchase again or recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he just loves it! the diamonds really sparkle..esp in the sun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person this watch is just stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lil bling bling
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

The watch looked ok but was small making it look like a womans watch & 1 gem was loose upon arrival.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image mad ethe watch face appear larger than it was. The watch face should be larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not that accurate, under-rated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average, there was a loose gem when the watch arrived.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Duncanville Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

If you like flashy and real for a great price this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought