Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excelent Experience
 from Guatemala City, Guatemala,  Feb 15, 2013

An Excelent Experience buying in this site, excelent price, and excelente delivery time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is identical to the pictures showed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? All measures and characteristis mentioned in the site coincides to the real ones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool piece
 Jun 12, 2016

Good quality, excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for my boyfriend
 May 2, 2016

He loved the detailing and as soon as it is sized he cannot wait to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 14, 2016

nice watch. really happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 Jan 1, 2016

I was hoping to WOW my hubby for Christmas but was disappointed when he told me the watch looks cheap. Hubby said some of the mechanical piece were plastic. We'll be returning this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy DH
 Nov 17, 2015

He's been wanting a watch like this for awhile. He's going to be surprised for Christmas this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this!
 Sep 4, 2015

This would be a great watch for a guy (or girl) who wants a little flashy piece on their wrist. Keep in mind it's a wind up watch, so you have to remember to wind it for it to keep on going but at least there's not a battery to replace. I've had this thing for quite a while and wear it out on special occasions and it never fails that I get at least one compliment whenever I wear it. Great piece for a collector, someone who wants to dress up their outfit, or even everyday use. Definitely one of my favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 Aug 21, 2015

My husband has always wanted a skeleton watch but I was never able to find one that popped out to me or seemed to fit his style. This was by far the best of the obsessive searches I did, and it was a big hit. At the price it was set for, it was a steal considering how much he seems to treasure it. Glad I came across it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for husband
 Apr 23, 2015

This watch is very pretty but it is really heavy. I bought it for my husband and he will not wear it because it is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick ******
 Apr 1, 2015

Well satisfied with this purchase from the shipping to the quality of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from CA,  Aug 20, 2013

very disappointing. I had got this as a gift for my husband but decided not to give it to him once it arrived in the mail. It felt very cheap and loud. It also not look as good as on the pic. Esp the rim on the face of the watch. I am in the process of returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 10, 2013

This was a great watch, but my son felt it was too big for his wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeletal Area Huge
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

Bought for my Husband on our second anniversary, he calls it his "art piece" watch because of the amazing size and detail of the face. A lot of watch companies sacrifice the exposed area for the bevel and numbers- but this is the real deal! It is stainless steel with a touch of blue and gold. It does need to be wound constantly, but it is not really an every day "practical" time piece. So more for show- and so handsome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow looking watch
 from orlando florida,  Mar 8, 2013

My husband was blown away by this watch. He has been asking for a "skeleton" watch for a while now. I gave this to him on Valentien's Day 2013. He thinks its the coolest looking thing and he likes tinkering with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? its quite roomy so my husband had to get a couple of links removed(no charge at our local jewelry store)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Clermont, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

Purchased for my husband as a Christmas present, it was perfect, he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qaulity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Indiana,  Dec 13, 2012

Great watch! Looks exactly like the picture. It's a great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought