Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hixson,tn,  Jan 14, 2014

The product was everything advertised. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bronzy rose gold
 Jun 7, 2016

If you can't tell from the picture this is a more bronze color than your standard rose gold. Had the watch for 6 months and it still looks great. This thing can take a beating, I'm careful with it but I've ding it a couple of times on things and still no visable scratches. That's a good quality. Gets lots of compliments. Looks very high end to my eye but for the price I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is a "lemon"!
 Jun 1, 2016

I purchased this watch on May 9,2016. I wore it for 2 1/2 WEEKS and it just stopped working! I contacted Overstock.com about replacing the watch, but they do not respond to my email.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 Feb 19, 2016

I bought this watch for my boyfriend last V-Day and he loved it. Every time he wears it, he says thank you. Looks even better in person!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Feb 4, 2016

I bought this for my fiance almost 2 years ago and he still loves it. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Feb 2, 2016

Looks a lot different than pictures and NOT worth the full retail price. Comparable to a fossil skeleton watch. You can see the origi silver stainless steel tone in the band, where the links meet, making it look super cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 23, 2015

I got this for my boyfriend. The style aND color of it is amazing he has been getting a lot of complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 13, 2015

The picture and the actual watch are not identical. The picture looks way better. The watch looks like it's made out of very cheap material. And the color of the watch does not resemble that of the picture. Its not an exact match. It's not a horrible watch, but I was dissapointed when I saw it. Unfortunately I'm not going to keep it. This item will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinesmacho
 Nov 24, 2015

The watch is very detailing with the mechanical aspect and looks GREAT. The only problem is that it had a manufacture defect which Overstock.com is sending me a new one and VERY quick at that. I am impressed withe the Customer Service that they have shown. Cudos to Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Material
 Apr 21, 2015

I wasn't a fan of the shiny finishing on the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artist director
 Jan 17, 2015

i love product and the fast service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but unreadable.
 Jan 1, 2015

I ended up returning this watch because, while it's absolutely breautiful and interesting to look at, I found that I couldn't read it with ease, especially in low light. So if you want something gorgeous, buy it, but if you want to know what time it is, get something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos watch
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  May 3, 2014

Good quality for very good price. The watch is conversation piece. Looks very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Received shipment in 2 days by valentines day as guaranteed!!! Product looks exactly like picture! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2014

The watch is great, it looks great with whatever u wear so many compliment as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Jan 15, 2014

This watch is getting a lot is complements. Only problem is I have a problem saying the name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos watch for men
 from salt lake city utah,  Mar 20, 2013

i loved the updates that overstock sent me, and my product even showed up a day early

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect came exactly as i hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch is amazing and my husband loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day. He has already gotten several compliments on this watch. It is unique and it looks very nice. He absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband is a large man and it was good for him. He even took it to a jeweler and had a link taken out for only $5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought