Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Akribos Watch
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 25, 2011

This watch was my first automatic watch and I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!!
 from MA,  Aug 18, 2010

I love the watch even though the image shows the leather strap as dark brown. But I love this watch. I bought it as a present for someone. It is beautiful. This is my third watch am buying from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable quality
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jun 15, 2012

This watch developed moisture in the crystal when sitting in an air conditionned car! I am returning the watch after having it one week. I am requesting a replacement and will provide an update on the replacement process and the 2nd watch to see if there is a pattern of questionnable quality or just mine was made poorly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate in terms of sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great; questionable quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Customer Service
 from united states,  Mar 14, 2014

Purchased this watch for my husband. It started loosing time & won't stay wound. Sent it in under warranty. They have had it for a month. Akribos WILL NOT answer the phone and WILL NOT respond to messages! BUYER BEWARE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handsome Watch
 from Harlingen, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Chicago,  May 25, 2012

My guy loved the watch. I had read complaints about the short strap; however the fit was great for my 6 ft- 200 lb guy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money's worth and then some!
 from Delaware,  Mar 8, 2012

This isn't my first Akribos watch and it won't be my last, try it, you'll like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could use a larger band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH STRAP TOO SHORT
 from Nevada,  Sep 10, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND HE LIKED IT UNTIL HE PUT IT ON THE STRAP WAS WAY TOO SHORT FOR HIM IT ACTUALLY FIT ME SO NOW IT'S A WOMANS WATCH......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE STRAP IS SHORTER THAN 9 INCHES MORE LIKE 7 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought