Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments.
 from Newhampshire,  Apr 26, 2013

This was a gift for my husband's birthday. He really loves it. Outs not to bit on his wrist but big enough that out gets noticed. It did take him a bit adjust there being NO numbers on the face,but it was fast and numbers would have interested with the Skelton look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close. it looked slightly smaller on screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy weight, band is a good thickness.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy watch!
 from manchester, nh,  Apr 11, 2013

just over all a awesome looking watch...everybody that sees it asks about it and loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a beautiful watch, unfortunately it was too large for my wrist. I have several mens's watches that fit just fine, but this is oversized compared to them. It was even large on my husband. Very disappointed I had to send it back, because I loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

Ordered this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas. Was very excited that their "guaranteed by Christmas" rang true. Watch is great for the money. Comes in a beautiful box. Very elegant looking. Best purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person, the watch was nicer!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Impressed!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 6, 2012

I wanted a watch that was versatile from casual to dressy. This fit the bill. It exceeded my expectations. My boyfriend wasn't sure he liked the skeleton design of the watch, but then received several compliments from people he considers "fashionable" - so now he's confident :) The only thing I wasn't "in love with" was the band. It's a shiny black leather/stamped like alligator pattern. I think it detracts from the classiness of the face/watch - but it can be changed. Overall - great watch at a great price. Impressive look and seemingly great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product actually looked even better in person. There is a lot of detail that you just have to see.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The box it came it was amazing - The warranty card, instruction and paperwork were tucked neatly inside. the watch was displayed beautifully in the leather box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Cleveland,  Dec 13, 2011

That was wonderful watch. I bought it for my friend. He got it and love it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Ontario,Ca,  Jul 26, 2011

I bought this for my husband, who is a watch aficionado. I was a little weary about because of the price... but the quality is excellent and he loves it! He gets more compliments on it than any of his other watches. His dad liked it so much he bought one in brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Sonoma, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I bought this for myself because it looked great on the website and I was looking for a rectangular skeleton watch. I really like the look and the simplicity of the function. The actual watch is a little brighter than in the picture. I gave it only four stars because I feel the etched waves/swirls on the face actually make it a little more "bling" than you see on the computer screen (mostly when you look at it head on). Otherwise I still like the watch and wear it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from idaho,  Jan 12, 2011

It took me over a month for me to choose the perfect skeleton watch for my significant other. It was not too large, and is perfectly suited for any individual in my mind. It is not too dramatic, but the detail of the construction is outstanding a grabs anyones attention. While overstock does not have any images of the packaging, it does also come in a very classy box. I would suggest this unique skeleton watch for anyone. I look forward to purchasing one of my own now as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress up/dress down watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 8, 2010

A great watch. Bought it as a father-of-the-bride gift. Not as large as some skeleton watches and can be easily dressed up or dressed down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from GA,  Jun 12, 2010

Great birthday gift! He loves seeing how everything works and it is a very handsome watch. Perfect for guys who do not like the huge trendy faces but still want something cool and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos - Skeleton
 from Torornto, Canada,  Jul 23, 2009

Very nice casual watch; I received many compliments from my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top