Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, yet big, watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2012

I wanted a dressy yet casual watch under $150 and this Akribos watch fit the bill. While I wanted a big watch - I'm 6'6" - I don't think I was prepared for just how big the case diameter was (despite measuring it out beforehand). Despite it being a very nice looking watch, I couldn't get over how self-conscious I felt with a wall clock on my wrist so I returned it. It's big, but good looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch for a good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid watch
 Mar 13, 2016

Watch is a good looking, and very comfortable. This is 2nd Akribos I have purchased, very solid watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 Mar 13, 2016

This is a beautiful watch, especially when you see it in person. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i bought it for my husband
 Dec 13, 2015

its really beautiful it got to my home on time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wrist watch
 Oct 25, 2015

I received a bunch of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for Your Bucks
 Oct 20, 2015

I bought this watch for my son and he really liked the good quality and all of the functions on it. It is a beautiful watch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Aug 21, 2015

The watch works well and I receive a lot of compliments on it. As other reviewers have noted it is a large watch. The face is as large as an old pocket watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice watch
 from miami fl,  Jan 8, 2014

a very nice looking watch that everyone what brand and were did you got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Having a great time. Literally!
 from India,  Apr 7, 2012

Ve received very good comments from my friends. The big dial, chronos, sparkling colour and size...they ve all won admiration. I am very satisfied with the product. My elder brother gifted this to me from USA. Thank you Bhaiya.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks way expensive!
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 28, 2012

I collect watches and have some much more expensive watches and this looks more lavish than them! If you buy this watch, you need to realize that a 50mm watch is big (shame on the earlier reviewer who did not realize this when ordering). I have a small wrist and it looks awesome (but I like big watches). It also comes in a very nice box if you were gifting it. The instruction manual is a little small and incomplete. Very pleased so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, great packaging.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Manly!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 26, 2012

My husband is a big manly man. A regular size watch looks like a woman's watch on his hand. This was the perfect size, quality is beautiful. The strap was a little stiff so it seemed snug on him the first couple of times he wore it. But it has since stretched out - as leather does. Very happy with the purchase. It was an excellent gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it was more impressive in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautifully manufactured. Looks more expensive than what I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toooooo big
 from Nc,  Jan 21, 2012

Looks very nice but away to big. It's like wearing a wall cloc k on my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

Got this watch as a Christmas gift, and I love it. One of my favorite watches and looks much more expensive than it was. I've had several great comments about it already. The only minor issue I have is that the band has stretched a little so now it's a little loose, but that could be my fault for wearing it in salt water one day on vacation. Overall excellent watch and even better for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Watch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

Im 6'5" and roughly 225lbs. I finally have to watches from this site that fits my budget and looks good. I'm checking this site roughly every other day for new products. Keep it up ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this watch is beyond my expectation!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, excellent appearance, beautiful design
 from Miami,  Dec 2, 2011

This watch looks and feels amazing. I am a watch fanatic. I have very expensive watches, I collect them not for the price but rather becuase of the design. This watch is beautiful, very manly, it exceeded my expectations, the best money spent, highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It exceeded my expectactions when I received this watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size, very manly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos XXIV Men's
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2011

All in time, all the best, cool watch. Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought