Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breitling has met its match!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2013

This looks identical to the Breitling brand that sells for around $20,000.00. This watch was the latest to be added to my collection, which now exceed 70+. I wanted a nice, inexpensive chrono that was white in color, and very stylish. The photos on the site don't do them justice. This watch is simply exquisite. It looks far more expensive than the price I paid (but only I will know that). Overall, once again, O.co has exceeded my expectations, which is precisely why is the only place online that I do my shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in-person. Is identical to a $20,000.00 Breitling watch!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and sturdy. This watch was made for real men, with real taste!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the cost
 from on the coast of NC,  Dec 25, 2013

well worth the trials of failed delivery and an unresponsive customer service department. The feel and appearance of the watch would cause 1 to feel this watch was far more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

This watch made for a perfect anniversary gift! Hubby was simply blown away. It looks and feels great and comes in a nice packaging. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to make a bold and sophisticated statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos XXIV
 from Paterson, NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

I received my watch yesterday and I cant take it off. The weight lets you know its authentic along with the detail, its flawless design and its the image of power. Im very glad it arrived yesterday and Im definitely looking to order something else pretty soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 Dec 3, 2015

These are basically the exact same watch as the replicas of another very popular, much more expensive watch, but gone legit as they have a different name. They are dope! Heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Aug 21, 2015

I'm very happy with this purchase, overstock is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jul 28, 2015

Bought this for my husband for a wedding gift and it came in a beautiful box and looks very expensive for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from Phoenix,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought this for my husband. He loves it. The hands are a little hard to read and without a light it is very hard to read at night. I missed looking for those details when I was shopping for a watch for him. Other than that, it really is good looking and he likes the weight and the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Feb 17, 2014

I purchased this watch as a gift for Valentine's Day (along with the extended warranty). It arrived very quickly and was nicely packaged in a very attractive box, so I didn't really need to go out of my way to make it much more presentable. I was worried that it would not meet my expectations as far as the look, feel and quality, but when the watch arrived, I was very impressed. Unfortunately, the one I received was defective and did not work properly (the only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5). We thought it was just user error so we read over the instructions several times to see if maybe we had missed something (though the instructions are pretty simple). It was definitely a faulty watch. I'm not ready to knock the watch over this just yet, though. I'll let you know when the replacement comes how that one rates! The overall quality of this watch is superior, and I've paid more for other brands that did not exceed my expectations the way this one did. The look is very classy and sophisticated. It has a nice weight and balance to it. It's a bit big, but we took it to a reputable Jeweler to have a couple links removed. For the price, this was an incredible deal. Customer Service was also excellent-- extremely easy and fast. I was expecting to have the watch returned for repairs, but they are sending me a new replacement watch instead. That makes me like O.co even more! If the replacement watch works out for us, I will definitely be purchasing another in the near future (for myself), as well as other items. Yes, I would absolutely recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great watch
 Apr 21, 2015

Husband really loved the style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch...
 from NEWARK, NJ,  May 23, 2013

Great watch, great price... Could not have asked for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Aug 22, 2016

This watch is perfect for day or night or any occasion. Husband wears it all of the time and loves it. Nice size face too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little to be desired.
 Aug 5, 2016

Beautiful watch out of the box, but scratches very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jul 19, 2016

My husband loved it! Great Fathers Day Gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Martinez
 Jul 2, 2016

Still too early to issue a solid-final opinion; But, I'm satified thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish wore off in a matter of weeks
 Jun 20, 2016

This watch for an alleged $*** retail watch it is a piece of junk. The finish wore off in about two weeks. Finish on stainless steel is not supposed to do that. Then it stopped working altogether. I bought the warranty and have sent it in but really hoping they will upgrade it to a better option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap brand, crap watch
 Jun 3, 2016

Made by some Brooklyn locals who overvalue their retail pricing to sell to fools on Overstock to think they are getting a bargain. Won't make that mistake again. $* for this watch would be a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherrie
 May 26, 2016

My husband loves this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 8, 2016

Fun classy watch for any man to love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Apr 6, 2016

Got this for hubby, looks good & not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought