Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gaudy, may not be for everyone
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 21, 2010

This is a really nice watch just really big! The reason I say that is because the face of the watch is large and it may come across as being "gaudy". You may think a bigger guy the smaller it will actually look... I got it for my 6'3 not small husband and it was even wayyy to much for his arm. It is very good quality just not for us... we had NO problem returning it so if you are just unsure... try it out ... worse case you return it. I hope this helps people!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention getter
 from TX,  Oct 10, 2010

this watch will make everyone do a double take, but be classy at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Opener
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Oct 8, 2010

It's one of my best buy.Every time i wore it am hearing,That's Hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos
 Sep 30, 2010

I was very surprised at the actual size of the watch once I held it. I was aware of the demensions however it didn't really sink in until I received the watch. That's really not a a problem though. One problem that I did have with the watch is that after just a few hours or wearing the watch, the black finish began to come off. With the overall size, appearance and finish of the watch, it comes across as being, for lack of a better word, cheap. It doesn't seem like the quality fits thte price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from dallas tx,  Sep 24, 2010

nice watch..showed it to a few friends before i gave it to the one i bought it for. everyone commented on how nice it was. watch was a little big an has to be fitted but overall nice watch for the price. will purchase again for another male friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 13, 2010

I got this watch for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He really likes it, and it's just his style. I don't think it's too blingy and the face size is just right for him. He's very tall, but skinny and it still looks good on him. Although, he did have to get some links taken out for a secure customized fit. Overall, great watch...I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!
 from middle river, md,  Aug 31, 2010

My husband loves the watch. He loves watches and he is very flashy so its a great combo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from florida,  Aug 13, 2010

the watch is more than i excepted i thought it was going to be dull and cheap but it wasnt the face on the watch is big and with the diamonds in it and the designs makes it stick out in any place you go to . once the watch is fitted with links removed it looks even better and expensive and shines in the light. but the only reason i didnt give it 5 stars because the diamonds was too small but overal worth the purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badass
 from ca,  Aug 5, 2010

this is the watch to get if u want to look flashey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Jul 9, 2010

This watch looks better in person than on the screen. Keep in mind that the watch face is larger than most watches. Definitely an eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Noticed
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2010

I purchased this and I would like others to know that its very big and will have to be worn as a bracelet watch. Its eye popping and you will be noticed wearing this watch. Its great for a night out on the town or dinner. You will have to get the watch sized to fit you personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 17, 2010

I had no idea when I ordered this watch that the face was as big as it is, but when I got it I let my husband open it so he saw it before I did and he loved it. I love the way it looks on him, it looks a lot more expensive than it is, and I like the black band. He will need to have some links removed so it fits him better, but he loves it so I love it. 5 Stars easilly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Jun 15, 2010

This watch has a great feel to it. It isn't too heavey or too light. You more than likely will have to remove several links to have it fit on your wrist. I have not had any issues with it right out of the box. The box it comes in is a very nice sturdy box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashy
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jun 5, 2010

Nothing against overstock.com but I would not recommend this watch. Let me elaborate; this watch is perfect if you're a rapper. If not, I suggest you continue with your search for the right watch. It's not an awful watch, but in the same sense it's not a business watch neither. Just continue looking overstock has some amazing deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from sarasota fl,  May 26, 2010

Loving it!!! its beautiful!!! and i love the packing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from NY,  May 21, 2010

This watch was as nice as I expected. The only thing is that you have to keep cleaning the fingerprints off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from saginaw, mi,  May 6, 2010

this watch is really big. If you are trying to be flashy it may be the choice for you. The picture looks way better than it really is. I'm returning it asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture of this watch does not do it justice. This watch is very stylish. The dial is on the large side so I wouldn't recommend wearing it to work if you work in a traditional business setting. However, it is very trendy and stylish to be worn after hours. I get so many compliments on this watch. AND the price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT!!
 from Milw. WI,  Mar 13, 2010

I LOVE THIS WATCH.... Everyone who sees it wants it.... It sold out a day after i bought mine..... its great with jeans or suit...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akribo watch
 from chicago,il,  Feb 25, 2010

i just got my watch 2day it took six days...it is a very nice watch..the diamonds are a lil small but still nice..it has a nice size face...it was a lil big for my wrist but not by much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought