Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift for a wonderful Man
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased this for my husband on Father's Day and he loves it. The watch is very unique with the tiny diamonds that sparkle a mile away. He has been getting compliments since he first wore it. Great purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes but i do not recognize the blue circles
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Fresno, Ca,  Mar 22, 2011

I got this watch for my Fiance for Valentine's Day. He loves the look and quality of the watch, and dealing with Overstock was a piece of cake :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It's huge & extremely 'blingy' which is so his thing. The only thing is that you don't see hardly any blue on the watch. Definitely not like what the picture shows. He likes it that way though so it worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2011

I purchased this as a birthday present for my boyfriend. He loves it! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2010

This watch is beautiful. My boyfriend was taken aback by the purchase. He thought is was over *** and I let him continue with that belief...lol A few links had to be removed, but it is just so nice. It was totally work the ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos XXIV Mens Diamond...
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a great piece of jewlery! I purchased it for my husband for our anniversary and he absolutely loved it! He has a thing for watches and this was a great addition to his collection. He's a big guy so the 46 mm Case fit great on his wrist and is noticed and complemented everywhere he goes. Great gift idea and an even better collector's item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome watch
 from AUSTIN, TX,  Dec 25, 2010

Gave this watch to my husband today for Christmas. It's a very handsome looking watch. I myself was very impressed with it. My husband likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and manly
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Great watch! One thing you should know is that it's big so if you have a narrow wrist this is not for you. Otherwise, get ready for people to notice! They will all comment on your awesome taste and they'll never believe how much you paid! Go for it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now this is a hot watch!!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 21, 2010

If you want a watch that will gets tonz of compliments, this is the piece to get!! Just hold this baby for a minute and you could see and feel the high quality and chraftsmanship in this watch... Truly a watch to fall in love with!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2010

This watch is large and bold with great character! would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is not what it looks like on photo at all. It is made in China, so little details were not taken care of, if you kind of look hard into it, you will find small cosmetic defects that show that it is a cheaper than $50 watch, Walmart could sell this watch for $30 and after looking at it you would still think about spending that kind of money for this watch. Don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from burlington nc,  Dec 15, 2010

watch is nice but looks a whole lot better in the picture. picture makes it look like the little dials in the watch are blue, which was one of the main reasons i purchased this. Not the case. Kind of depends on where light hits it. It's a nice watch, just not what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Choice
 from Missoula, MT,  Nov 26, 2010

I gave this watch to my husband on our wedding day. When he opened it he said he'd picked the right girl :) It's gorgeous in person, and he gets tons of compliments on it. It works well with casual wear, and looks great with a suit and tie. Overall this watch is beautiful, diverse, and makes a great wedding present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from new york NY,  Nov 17, 2010

Shipping was fast came within 2 days. Watch is nice and well worth the money. Great Product for a Great Price I am really happy with the Purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy, may not be for everyone
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 21, 2010

This is a really nice watch just really big! The reason I say that is because the face of the watch is large and it may come across as being "gaudy". You may think a bigger guy the smaller it will actually look... I got it for my 6'3 not small husband and it was even wayyy to much for his arm. It is very good quality just not for us... we had NO problem returning it so if you are just unsure... try it out ... worse case you return it. I hope this helps people!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention getter
 from TX,  Oct 10, 2010

this watch will make everyone do a double take, but be classy at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Opener
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Oct 8, 2010

It's one of my best buy.Every time i wore it am hearing,That's Hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos
 Sep 30, 2010

I was very surprised at the actual size of the watch once I held it. I was aware of the demensions however it didn't really sink in until I received the watch. That's really not a a problem though. One problem that I did have with the watch is that after just a few hours or wearing the watch, the black finish began to come off. With the overall size, appearance and finish of the watch, it comes across as being, for lack of a better word, cheap. It doesn't seem like the quality fits thte price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from dallas tx,  Sep 24, 2010

nice watch..showed it to a few friends before i gave it to the one i bought it for. everyone commented on how nice it was. watch was a little big an has to be fitted but overall nice watch for the price. will purchase again for another male friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 13, 2010

I got this watch for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He really likes it, and it's just his style. I don't think it's too blingy and the face size is just right for him. He's very tall, but skinny and it still looks good on him. Although, he did have to get some links taken out for a secure customized fit. Overall, great watch...I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought