Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice watch for the price
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 19, 2013

I received this watch faster than expected. The quality is great for the price. The diamond-accents are very small but acceptable for the price. May need to remove links if you have a small wrist. I am very happy with the purchase. I wore it to vegas recently and got a few good comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a big watch, may need to remove links if you have a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this a gift for my boyfriend. He loves his watch and wears it a lot. The actual face is nice and round. I was very pleased with this product and would order more from this brand on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved his Christmas gift!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Once my husband opened his Christmas gift and saw the watch, he had the biggest smile ever! he gets compliments everywhere we go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made for a man w/ large hands/arms
 from Washington DC,  Dec 27, 2012

My fiance is 6'4" and weighs about 300lbs...this watch needs about 3-4 more links added.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was okay, it looked better on the internet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible. I bought the exact same watch last year for my fiance, but in the sliver. The size difference on this is toooo small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing piece
 from Waterford, MI,  Oct 27, 2012

I bought this as a gift to myself since my last dress watch had the face cracked. The pictures don't do it justice. It is much more beautiful in person. The dimensions were accurate and I set the watch when I received it a month ago and is still dead on. It feels heavy and durable and the latch is solid, but time will tell. I haven't tested the underwater ability or timers, but I don't really plan on using either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, although the piece was much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears high... but time will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!
 from Seneca Falls, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

Please, shoppers save your money! I just received this "diamond" watch and it's truly a piece of garbage. It's a knock off or that type of quality made. They are glitter dots, the actual supposed diamonds are chipped and the coloring on the watch was uneven. This is the worst ***. I have ever seen....RUN...RUN FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS ITEM!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar but very decieving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality read review below...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a great present for my brother
 from woodbridge, va,  Aug 11, 2012

I got this watch as a xmas present for my brother. not was he only surprised but he luved it. i called it his first official man piece. all his friends were jealous and gave him lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Washington,  Feb 21, 2012

I purchased this watch as a gift. My son had recently told me he was interested in a black metal band watch, so I started my homework..after doing so, I felt this watch would be perfect! and it was. It is a heavy watch, with great detail. Actually it is beautiful, an eye catcher! You may have to remove some links, the band is a bit big. After pricing this type of watch, I found this watch is the best buy for the money! The face has many details and is very flashy.. can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs on the larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly satisfied!!!!!
 from hartford, ct,  Jan 19, 2012

The product arrived just in time for christmas was in a nice box the watch looked wonderful was great quality im so happy with this purchase as was my boyfriend i will definately order more in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do the product justice it was much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleasing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 from Oakley california,  Jan 7, 2012

This watch had my husbands name written all over it. So this became his Christmas present. He absolutely loves it and loves that it's black stainless. All he had to do was have a few links taken out. Very happy with my purchase....wish it had like a pearl or lighter face though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually thought it would be one of the oversized watches but it was a perfect size in between.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Clarksville TN,  Jan 5, 2012

My friend loves his present. Gets a lot of compliments. He loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy & fun
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2011

First off, this is a flashy watch for sure. I like some flash myself, so this was a great addition to my watch collection. I get a lot of compliments on it, and actually bought the matching watch in stainless steel as well. For the price you get a lot of shine. Akribos makes nice watches. Definitely on the heavy side, so be prepared for a larger, weighty watch. If thats your style though, I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best gifts ever!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 26, 2011

This was a surprise and I think I've earned brownie points. The quality is good and the way the watch was shipped was extremely classy as well. When he opened the box his eyes got large and the smile on his face was priceless. This turned out better then expected and I truly recommend this as a gift for that very special man in your life. He will be very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It comes a little large but that's an easy fix.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pleasing to the eye and so far seems to keep accurate time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WATCH TICKS!!!
 from SI,NEW YORK,  Dec 20, 2011

THIS IS A TRENDY YOUNG MENS WATCH. IT DOES HAVE SOME BLING SO IF YOU RATHER SOMETHING PLAIN, THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. IT IS AWESOME QUALITY AND SHARP LOOKING. IT REALLY CATCHES YOUR EYE!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS EXACTLY AS PICTURED
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MADE WELL GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from New York,  Nov 29, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my husband.... I was extremely please with the product and so was he. I usually dont write reviews but this product is worth talking about!!!!!!! Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fl,  Nov 17, 2011

after months of wear it still looks great. it gets nothing but great compliments and praise. it was a great gift idea and he loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift for a wonderful Man
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased this for my husband on Father's Day and he loves it. The watch is very unique with the tiny diamonds that sparkle a mile away. He has been getting compliments since he first wore it. Great purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes but i do not recognize the blue circles
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Fresno, Ca,  Mar 22, 2011

I got this watch for my Fiance for Valentine's Day. He loves the look and quality of the watch, and dealing with Overstock was a piece of cake :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It's huge & extremely 'blingy' which is so his thing. The only thing is that you don't see hardly any blue on the watch. Definitely not like what the picture shows. He likes it that way though so it worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2011

I purchased this as a birthday present for my boyfriend. He loves it! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought