Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Ventura, CA.,  Nov 28, 2010

The picture of this watch looks way better then in person. I was very disappionted. In the picture it looks like the face of the watch has tiny crystals but in person it really looks like sparkly dots of paint and around the face there are probably no more then 10 tiny diamonds that you can't even really see. It looks ok from far away but when you look at the watch closely it looks cheap. Also I noticed that some of the black on the band was starting to come off and the watch hadn't even been worn yet. I returned it asap and bought a Bulova. It was a little more expensive ($****) but it looks way classier and was worth the money. Overall I would not recommend this watch it looks cheap and not classsy and definitely is not worth the money. There are way better buys out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 12, 2011

Ordered the watch as a gift, the recipient loved it. The face is bigger than it appears online. Its not a piece for someone who is rather conservative. This watch is the core example of the company that assures their pieces aren't for the introverted. The Diamonds are a good size but they aren't constantly glimmering. The face and bezel is adorned with chrystals and patterned polished metal that is attention getting but not gaudy, and the chronographs are a black mother of pearl finish, not a constant blue. The controls, dials, and backing are well adorned and feel well built and solid. Its a nice piece to accompany your big pony polo or even your suit. Although its not whats in the picture exactly its not at all disappointing if your familiar with these sort of pieces. If its outside your usual tastes I'm not sure this is the piece that will convince you to step out of your comfort zone more often. However, overall I would call it a good piece becuase of its style, high quality, and reasonable price. it doesn't pretend to be high priced (obviously your not getting a watch face full of diamonds); if you accept it for what it is (a trendy, quality time piece) you won't be dissapointed. Try to make it more and you'll hate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but
 from philly,  Dec 28, 2010

Great watch. Saw it online and thought it would make a great addition to my small collection. However, when I received it in the mail the three mini dials were not blue as pictured above. They seem to have a reflective coating of some sort, but are not as pictured. Other than that a great watch that will sure get some second looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoiled Husband Loves it!
 Jul 11, 2016

My husband is spoiled and just had to have it. He has one without the diamonds also but he loves this one so much. I must admit it looks sexy and masculine on his wrist even though to me it's large for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 2, 2016

My friend was very very happy when he saw his watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's watch
 Mar 17, 2016

This is a mans watch very nice heavy to on a small and medium wrist you need to get it sized it runs large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 Mar 10, 2016

didnt like it wasnt a fan, my fiance wouldnt wear this type of watch it looks better in the picture its too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loved it!
 Mar 9, 2016

This was a Christmas gift for my 18 year old son, It is much more blingy than in the picture, but he loved it. He said he was tired of looking at his phone for the time so he wanted a dress watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Feb 10, 2016

boyfriend loves this watch.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch
 Feb 2, 2016

After arriving, this watch just continues to blow me away every time I wear it. It's light weight for having suck a large face, and I constantly get comments on how good it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved It!
 Jan 28, 2016

My better half is into watches and this by far was a exceptional pick. The stability and look of the watch exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of crap
 Dec 7, 2015

This is the worst watch I've ever purchased. The diamond crystals look like extremely extremely small pieces of metal. It was very very very very very poorly put together. I warn anybody that's thinking about buying this to run away from this watch. This watch isn't even worth $** in my opinion. I returned the the same day I got it. As soon as I opened the box to look at the watch, I knew I was sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 Nov 2, 2015

This is a very elegant watch, whether its worn as a casual piece or with fancy attire. The compliments were rolling in on this one. I love the look and feel of it, on top of that can't beat the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Apr 26, 2015

The pins in the watches' bracelet kept coming out and the watch would fall off of my wrist. This was from just casually walking around. I now wear watches made by Invicta, a little bit more expensive but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos watch
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice watch I got for a gift and he likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos XXIV watch
 Feb 11, 2015

Great watch with and unbeatable style for the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!!!!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

Really wanted to risk it, the whole time questioning why is so cheap. Looked promising in the pictures but truly a piece of trash. Awful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOSS BLING
 from Seattle, wa,  Jan 6, 2015

If you want BLING on a budget, this is it! I ordered this for my watch loving husband for Christmas. He loves it!! Gets constant compliments at work, this watch is nice and heavy , large face ,nice band.. of great quality, looks way more expensive than it was ..shhhhh. This is one of his favorites! He has worn it almost every day since xmas, he has 14 watches. .even a very expensive , diamond invicta. But has chose this alot lately. Can be dressy or casual. Nice, nice, nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved his Christmas gift
 Dec 30, 2014

Fits perfect ! Black goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Washington,  Apr 15, 2013

5 words to accurately describe this watch: swag swag swag. swag swag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks pretty much the same, the only thing thats a little different between the two is the mother of pearl faces, which are a little different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks and works like it should
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought