Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous watch
 from Oakland, California,  May 6, 2013

This watch males any man's writ a fashion statement. Everyone is in awe of it. I love "what a gorgeous watch" comment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person. Just gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is so beautiful and beautiful quality and heavy. We love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from cincinnati, oh,  Mar 2, 2013

Watch is bigger than pictured but is great. Lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered this watch for a dear friend of mine and just from the appearance alone, this watch should have cost me close to five hindered dollars. I received my order fairly quick and am very pleased with the watch and my friend went wild over it! I look forward to purchasing more things from overstock as well as for others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the watch online directly mirrors the actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was pretty accurate but the watch is a little bigger than what the picture displays but thats to be expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a gift to someone but when I was able to look at it, it represented a watch of the elite of watches. Very happy with this purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique and attractive
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

Watch was a birthday gift so I was a little hesitant ordering on line. But I love Overstock and usually don't go wrong. When it arrived it was exactly what I'd hoped for. I did have second thoughts about the color I chose and I was right because he preferred black so I returned and ordered the exact same watch but in black instead of brown. I'm sure it will be just as beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very nice. just as expected from picture and reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
captures attention
 from California,  Jan 24, 2013

Couldnt ask for a better purchase. The watch catches the attention of everyone around. Even with the small face there is no problem seeing the time. Fashionable, sturdy and comfortable. Other watches this size are very heavy, but not this one. Worth every penny and more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an excellent watch. this will last a long time and will keep its luster
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise gift for a watch collector
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2013

I was looking for a unique gift for my adult son. He has a variety of watches, even a wooden watch. This seemed like it would be eye catching and it is. Many friends commented on it the first time he wore it. I was debating on the gold or silver finish. I chose the gold and it does look nice. My son remarked that it was a good choice for him and he is discriminating about his watches. They have to be out of the ordinary to work for him. He's pleased with the surprise gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like the watch is light weight but the frame is chunky.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch band fit a little stiff at first but has a nice feel after a few wearings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality. Nice presentation in gift box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style at a great price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 18, 2012

This is the second watch I have purchased from Akribos XXIV. Everytime I wear it I have someone ask me what brand this is and where I purchased it. This watch has a really good retro look to it that matches some of the vintage pieces I own. My order arrived within 3 days of me placing my order. This is a great piece at an amazing price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boyfriend loves it!
 from columbus, ohio,  Feb 16, 2012

This watch is so classy. My boyfriend collects watches, and he didnt have a rose gold one. He loves this watch. The price was amazing-this brand runs around $500 per watch. The face is big but not as oversized as a lot of trendy watches nowadays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design attacting attention
 from PA,  Apr 25, 2011

This watch looks more expensive than it is priced at. It is presented in elegant leather wrapped box. Nothing about this watch indicates that its price is less than 500. The very first day I had it on I received complements. This is definitely an elegant piece worth consideration if you are looking for a nice watch or looking for a gift. One thing that might need getting used to is the size of this watch. Its thickness may require time to getting used to it, but will not be an issue in a day or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akribos XXIV
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 2, 2011

Absolutely unbelieveable. This watch screams sophistication. Definately a conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Peoria, IL,  Jan 27, 2011

Love this watch! Hands are a little small, so if you can't see very well, it could be a problem. However, the fit & finish is terrific, and at a price you can't beat. Love the Akribos line of watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought