Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Bling
 from Atlanta Ga,  Jan 23, 2011

This watch is Nothing like it looks like online..Its Big but the Diamonds are more like diamond dust or specs..No sparkle even in the sunlight. Obiviously you do get what you pay for:(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular?
 from Twin Cities of Minnesota,  Aug 19, 2013

In the Overstock photos this watch appears to almost glow. Unfortunately, the actual product appears a good deal duller. Call it misleading.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Yardley, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

When received watch it looks cheap in person. Not really any stones just texture to look like diamond stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch, great for on a budget
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered this watch for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He collects watches and I didn't to get him just an ordinary watch. I loved this watch because to me you can dress it up or down depending on your outfit. My boyfriend loves it. He didn't have a watch with a black band, and alot of bling, so it was perfect. My boyfriend likes classy, sophisicated things, so I knew this would be a great choice. Our anniversary is the day before valentine's day, so I wanted to have before that, it only took only 5 days, and my boyfriend got his watch before our anniversary/valentines day. I will definitely order more items from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't think the picture on the website did the watch any justice, it looked so much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The watch was exactly what I expected it to be. The retail is $475 but, I had found it for $175 on the web. So I actually saved another $$$ on it. Great quality for the price as usual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY... Disappointing
 from San Francisco,  Sep 21, 2011

Very disappointed with this and should have read the revues before purchasing. I learnt a lesson there. Should have been called the "Black Coal" collection and NOT Black Diamond. I would have sent it back even if it had been a gift. HATED IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure but it was way bigger than I would ever wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this as a Valentines gift for my husband. It is a beautiful piece of machinery. It is nice and slim and will look gorgeous on his wrist I can not wait until he sees it -- I am sure he will love it just as much as I do!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL DONE!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Jan 26, 2011

GREAT WATCH. GREAT PRICE. FAST SHIPPING. WILL SHOP OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from OKC. OK,  Oct 31, 2010

I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday, the watch was made wonderful, Looks just like the picture, nice packaging and came faster than shipping suggested, would purchase this brand again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Flashy
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 10, 2010

I purchased this watch for my husband's birthday. I did not look at the pictures well enough because I would never have picked this for my husband. It's a nice watch but just not his taste. It is quite shiny. The band is a little thin. It appears I chose the wrong watch for my husband but it was decently made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl.,  Sep 21, 2010

This is the first watch i have purchased from you made by Akribos. The watch is more than the picture. It looks spectular. It goes with dress clothes and gets a lot of ohs and arhs. It is easy to read the time and makes a wonderful addition to my collection of other time pieces that I have from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top