Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just a BEAST!!
 from inver grove heights, MN,  Jul 20, 2009

This watch looks amazing. So much detail on the face, lots of time must have been taken creating it. The band feels like polyurethane, so it will be incredibly difficult to stain and trap smells. It's second hand moves like a rolex, no ticking like fossils. When the watch is operating you can see all the inner moving parts.Great watch, very satisfied. Shipping only took 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece. Even my 5 years old loved it!
 from VA,  Jan 31, 2012

Can't say I haven't enjoyed been noticed. I work as customer service person and my own customers have made coments of how nice it looks. My son who is 5years old asked me to give it to him once his big enough. :) I'm happy. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? prety good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality. I like it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from FL,  Dec 2, 2009

I purchased this watch for my husband who has a nice collection of watches. He was floored when he saw this watch. Its definately a show stopper, lots of people comment on how unique this watch is.The packaging was quite impressive also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointment
 from SC,  Aug 31, 2013

This watch was given to me as a birthday present. I have worn it for less than a month now of normal wear. When I first received the watch,it looked great but when I went to start it up,the winding hand came all the way out. I was able to delicately slide it back in to place,and from there the watch seemed to work fine for a while. But then I came in last night and noticed it had stopped. I thought maybe it needed winding.I went to wind it and as I did,all the gears and hands just ran around the face simultaneously.I looked at the back and was able to open the case bask by fingers alone.(YOU SHOULD ALWAYS HAVE TO USE THE SPECIAL CASE-BACK TOOL TO OPEN AN AUTOMATIC) ..The person who sent me the watch didn't include the paperwork that would allowed for registration/warranty so I figured I may as well have a look.Inside the case back on the obverse..it reads "CHINA AUTOMATIC". The internal parts at this point and close up look inferior. I am really disappointed in this buy. Guess I got the lemon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Watch
 from GA,  Dec 9, 2012

The watch looks super nice! Nice presentation too. I bought it as a gift, so not sure how well it'll end up working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

Great looking watch. Looks 10 times better in person. Anyone would enjoy this time piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally cool!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 4, 2012

Better than the picture. Very cool watch. And it arrived right on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeus watch for the price but...
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 26, 2010

I owned this watch for a week and it slipped out of my hands while I was taking it off and fell on a hard-wood floor. The watch no longer works. This watch is apparently extremely fragile from impact which is a real disappointment considering everything else about this watch exceeded my expectations. Seems very resistant from daily wear and tear but for god sakes don't ever drop it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2009

I purchased this watch for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. The photo doesn't do it justice! It is a rather large watch, but according to my boyfriend, "just as chunky as my Fossil." The second hand movement is continuous and it's really interesting to look at all the tiny components inside. The strap is a durable rubber material, and according to him is very comfortable. The watch features automatic winding, but if he doesn't wear it for a couple of days it does stop running and needs to be reset. If you don't wear the same watch every day, just be careful when you put this one back on. It is also waterproof up to 25 feet, which we tested while snorkeling. Still ticking! He also gets compliments on this watch all the time by friends, acquaintances and even strangers. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Man that has everything!
 Mar 14, 2016

Great style, great quality and Great Price, don't hesitate get this one before it's gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Mar 11, 2016

The watch stopped working after just 8 months, it doesn't tick any more, it looks nice and the band on it was comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Feb 11, 2016

Gave this to my husband for his birthday. He gets so many compliments and loves the look and feel of it himself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 11, 2016

Very nice watch. Beautiful face very comfortable. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, broke quickly, hard to fix
 Sep 8, 2015

Nice watch, broke within 3 months, hard to find someone to fix these watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 May 5, 2015

Great looking watch, however after just five months it stopped working. I have read several reviews with the same issues, please don't buy! It will stop keeping time....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 23, 2014

Great item I like it many thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2013

This watch is so cool. But the one I initially wanted came back in stock so I exchanged it. For my son's birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

THe band is a great quality. thick, strudy, the face is very cool. my man loves the watch. Its great for dress and casual. Good addition to his watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time waits for no one
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Jul 6, 2013

Watch looks nice, but arrived dead. I set the time and it ran for a while then died again. Repeated the process and it died again. First Over Stock product that I have bought that did not live up to expectations. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful timepiece, stunning to see in person
 from Vancouver BC,  Jul 5, 2013

this watch looks good on screen but even better in person. I was amazed at what i got for the price. the strap is plastic, but it's not the typical hard/rigid plastic; this strap is soft and comfortable to wear. the watch is mesmerizing and can be dressed up or down. it's a wonderful watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought