Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from LongIsland NY,  Jun 5, 2012

Great experience. I would definately buy again. Outstanding, shipping quick. This was a wonderfull experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re-ordered
 from Cornwall, Ontario,  Sep 5, 2012

Very nice watch but had it two days before minute hand fell off. Overstock was quick to send me return labels and refund. I have since re-ordered another to see if it was just a fluke. I will be in a better position to review the product then. The watch is definitly nice with all working parts viewable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and product were the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was a little large but nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see my wrist.
 from Springfield, VA,  May 29, 2012

This is a very good looking watch. The skeleton dial is well done and looks god from the front and the back. Runs ans winds smoothly and keeps good time, so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Runs, winds and looks good. Time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a steal
 from dallas, tx,  May 22, 2012

very surprised at how low the price was for such an amazing watch. its such a conversation starter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was even better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 Jul 23, 2010

Love the watch, nice eligent, and stylish. Trust me it also catches the female eyes :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 19, 2010

This watch is almost vintage, in appearance, but it is stunningly beautiful! Excellent color - just as shown on the site. It is a bit larger on the wrist then you might think, so don't expect it to be of a delicate size. It is a watch for the confident, fashion-forward male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch review
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 8, 2010

The detail and workmanship seemed good on this watch, however it stopped working after it was worn only one time. We will see if the warranty will be honored with a full replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work of art
 from Kazoo, MI,  Jun 2, 2010

This is a beautiful timepiece that is more like a work of art. Well built, functional and gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST REWIND EVERY 24 HRS
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  May 24, 2010

First the good side. It is a beautiful watch. It even looks better than the picture. However, you must wind the watch every day. The time does not last more than 24 hours. Than it gradually begins to lose time until it stops. I have had a mechanical watch before, a Rolex, and it kept the time as long as it was on my hand. It was only complete stillness that would slow the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 28, 2010

I am a short woman, and I actually bought this watch for myself. It's lovely to look at, the workmanship is excellent, and I enjoy the heck out of it. Yes,. it's big. I don't mind a bit. The quality is readily apparent, and it's fun to watch it go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2010

Wonderful Watch and surprisingly rugged. I work in a Tire and Oil shop and it still hasn't got a scratch on it. If you buy this watch just remember to turn the crown before bed. It's quite big and it takes some getting used to but it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Los Anjeles,  Dec 23, 2009

I like this watch so much, is't have original design, I recommended to anybody, have fun and enjoy this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mechanical Watch
 from Dayton, TX,  Dec 5, 2009

I bought this watch and a few weeks later, about a week after I got it, it went on sale for like $60.00 cheaper! Bummed me out! With that being said, the watch is nice. It is for a college son who is very interested in mechanical watches. It is large faced and the band is nice and it comes in a nice package. Go ahead and buy one, but wait until the last minute because you don't know if it will get cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from San Diego,  Nov 21, 2009

The watch face was larger than expected, however this is a nice timepeice. Its definately a classylooking watch, I am using it for my "dress up" timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN.,  Nov 18, 2009

A beautiful watch and quite different. When I wear it, it is quite a conversation piece. I did not realize how many people do not know what a skelaton watch is! This is a watch that you have to wind every day but I was aware of that when I ordered it so that really was not an issue for me. It is fairly large, well actually quite large (width of the time piece) and I was not expecting this. Not that this is that big of an issue, that is probably the only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought