Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

I got this watch for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it! He gets compliments on it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Aug 18, 2014

WOW!!!! Best looking watch I have evered owned PERIOD. GET ONE NOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Purcell, OK,  Jun 18, 2014

Beautiful piece of jewelry for the price. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid watch
 from NY,  Apr 10, 2014

amazing watch, multi functions, great feeling watch, eye catcher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 Dec 27, 2014

I love this watch very much. I am physically challenged and have a watch fetish. I have been wearing this now for 2 months. Since then, this has been the only one I wear. I also have a compulsion to buy watches that catch my eye. I first spotted this on my brother's wrist and was impressed by its larger look compared to my other watches. I own over 2 dozen watches but this is the only one I wear now. My watches vary from mechanicals to solar powered. Up until getting this watch I had been struggling with my automatics, which, due to my lack of physical activity, always stopped running after a few days. And all I could do was manually get them moving again by arduously flicking them side to side for over 4 minutes! I had put up with this for 5 years until I finally realized I was wasting my time and energy on these laborious watches when I could just wear a completely maintenance free, quarts watch. this watch was the answer to my problem, watches that required too much physical work. the very large dial facilitates time reading as well as giving me a more stylish and less disabled look. Another advantage of this watch is its very affordable price. This brand, Akribos is now available at ****. Although last year when I purchased it only a few online stores carried it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 May 25, 2016

Maybe only 4 1/2 stars. This is getting more prevalent now with everything I buy. No directions come with it. Why directions you ask? I was ready to send it back because it date wouldn't work right. Then I thought it may be thinking it was AM instead of PM. I set it again by turning the hands by 12 hours and lo and behold it is working properly now. If it included a small paper on how to set it up I know people would be much more happy. It is a fine watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Scott w.
 May 15, 2016

Excellent watch I highly recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Good Wife
 Apr 16, 2016

This was a birthday gift for my husband~It was delivered on time and it was a beautiful piece ~Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Mar 31, 2016

Got a lot of compliments from family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy watch
 Mar 31, 2016

My watch was delivered as advertised, wrapped by a thin layer of plastic all around the watch to protect the watch's stainless finish. It is functioning great, and I am satisfied. This watch is sexy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it Vday for my Boyfriend!!
 Feb 12, 2016

Love it!!!! Shipping was great! I'm sure my boyfriend would love to add it to his collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great...but
 Dec 10, 2015

This is a beautiful watch. But I have a serious problem with it when it comes to well....keeping the time. The crown easily slides out and all of sudden your time is off. Not sure if it's just my watch or it's the overall design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic watch
 Dec 5, 2015

Love this watch, looks classy and I get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 25, 2015

Good enough to wear both dressing up or dressing down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DM
 Sep 10, 2015

Very well made and stylish. I really like this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Aug 14, 2015

Great watch for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch
 Aug 5, 2015

very good watch. nice size too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beauty!
 Jul 30, 2015

This is a very masculine and eye catching watch. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. abba
 Jul 14, 2015

I bought this watch as a gift for my friend. He kept thanking me for the watch. That guaranties satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!!!
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect watch. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought