Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from chicago,  Nov 9, 2009

I purchased this watch as a Christmas gift. It is absolutely lovely! It's much more handsome in person, the picture doesn't show it's true quality. Beautiful to look at. Please note; that however elegant, it is a very hardy watch designed for a larger man. It might be a bit much for a smaller wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2011

Very attractive watch for the price. I was pleased by the quality of this watch -- actually nicer than the photo shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from mi,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful wear it every day .fits well good styyling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with this watch
 from NYC,  Aug 20, 2014

wasn't too sure about the black band around the watch but it actually doesn't matter. looks good and feels good on the arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

Great looking watch for a friend who loved it. He told me that he received several compliments the first night he wore it out. Impressive packaging rich look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic but a little large
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered the watch for my husband for Christmas. It is a very classic looking watch, but a little larger than I expected. It is a watch you can wear with a suit or jeans. I would recommend this watch to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2012

Excellent every day watch for the $. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Nov 30, 2011

YOU WANT GO WRONG BY BUYING THIS WATCH FOR YOURSELF OR A LOVE ONE. BELIEVE ME THEY WILL BE WELL PLEASED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WELL WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY.
  • How accurate was the sizing? IF YOU HAVE A BIG SIZE WRIST THIS WATCH IS NOT FOR YOU.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS GREAT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very handsome watch!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 20, 2011

I ordered this watch for my husband, who absolutely loved it. Excellent quality, features and appearance at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive and elegant
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 29, 2010

This has become my go-to watch since every time I wear it. I get compliments and comparisons to far more expensive watches. The looks of this watch rival them at such a reasonable price. I own numerous other watches and this and the other Akribos I have never fail to look great, wear comfortably and garner admiration from my colleagues and others. Overstock is a pleasure to deal with in every way and I highly recommend this timepiece. Beautiful over and above the picture you're seeing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akribos xxiv watch
 Dec 15, 2009

loved the watch> very accurate description and recieved in timely mannor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought