Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Masculine!
 Jan 16, 2015

My husband love it! Very stylish and comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2014

Very nice leather band Very nice.:-) The price is very reasonable they your staff was very helpful with me I will continue to shop Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Indianapolis IN,  Feb 15, 2014

I bought this item as a gift. The item was farily priced on sale and was shipped quickly. The bracelet cam in a plastic sleeve with cardboard. I wish that it cam in a box for better presentation. Regardless the gift was joyously recieved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this arm band braclet
 from Rural SW Virginia,  Nov 19, 2013

I absolutely love this leather arm band/bracelet. I wear it on a regular basis. I love unique jewelry and especially this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WEST COAST CUFF LEATHER BUCKLE CUFF BRACELET
 from EWA BEACH, HAWAII,  Oct 10, 2013

VERY ATTRACTIVE BRACELET FOR MEN. LOVE THE CHROME ALONG SIDE THE LEATHER, NICE BALANCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small for a Man.
 from Lake Worth,Florida,  Oct 2, 2013

I ordered this and also a watch,got them very quick,BUT,unfortunately much too small for me! Its not that bad looking,I think that it would just be a better fit for a youngster or just anyoneone with very small wrists! Great customer service for the return.C.S.Agent, Fotis was very helpful,and made the return process Painless, Quick,and efficient. Good Luck !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

The overall style is nice and sleek but the quality was lacking. Yyou get what your pay for... I was going to give this as a present but decided to keep and buy something else. The detail on the top was not symmetrical like the picture. I was buying for an architect and custom fabricator.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, lower quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship was lower than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks Great.!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jul 7, 2013

Everyone loves this cuff when they see it, is all made of leather, but, it doesn't feel hard on the wrist, the closure is adjustable, so even if your wrist is skinny it will fit, the length is almost 9", looks manly and modern.!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cuff
 from Toronto, On,  Jun 4, 2013

Exactly what you would expect, leather is a bit tough but appears to be slowly softening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, leather is a little firm but it is softening with ware
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Apr 25, 2013

I ordered this cuff bracelet for my grandson. It is very nice for the price. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very beautiful.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

I was very pleased when i received it everything was as it looked on line, so very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from NY,  Mar 7, 2013

bought this for my husband. He loves it. Easy to put on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 from san jose, ca,  Nov 4, 2012

fits and wears well and looks good. would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great appearance
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Wide Leather and Polished Buckle Braclet
 from Rock Rapids, Iowa,  Apr 23, 2012

I got the braclet for my husband. I had it for 1 week. I tested the product and it was what i saw and wanted in the picture. My husband loves it. So i got what i paid for. Thank you for the opportunity to keep shopping at overstock. Its a great experience. Lana F.XXXXXX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same. The product was exactly what is in the profile and picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Head on. I was what i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought